Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful earrings that sparkle continually. I buy Miadora earrings periodically and I am always happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little Disappointed
 from Penndel, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

A little disappointed in the color of the stones. I had also purchased the Green Amethyst version of these earrings and they were stunning. I had purchased them for two of my Nephews girlfriends for Christmas. One of the girls has blue eyes that could light up a room. The other girl has light green I like I have never seen before. I was a little embarrassed to give the blue topaz to the blue eyed angel. They in no way could compare to the Green eyed beauty and her earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Queen Would Agree
 from Portland, ME,  Jan 8, 2014

These are pretty rocks with a clear, beautiful blue. The graceful silver line gives them that special something. The mother of the person receiving them was covetous of them! They will be worn with beauty and style. I think The Queen herself would agree to the quality and style --no doubt!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

These were a gift. They were exactly as anticipated. A bit different. Very petite. A nice, dainty look

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings
 from New Orleans,  Nov 11, 2013

These are a great value for the money. Perfect size . Don't sparkle as much as I thought but I am pleased with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True topaz color
 from Hamilton, MT,  May 21, 2013

I bought these for a graduation present... she loved them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Wendy,  Jan 20, 2013

The earrings were smaller than described. I'm returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

The earrings are truly beautiful. I am very pleased with the color and the quality of the stones and the silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jan 7, 2013

I love these earrings! Just the right size, and the silver detail adds so much to them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just right.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Lebanon, Tn. (just outside of Nashville),  Jan 4, 2013

The earrings were a beautiful Chrismas gift for my daughter in law. She was so surprised. They looked a lot more expensive than what they were. They looked georgeous on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midora sterlibng silver sky blue topaz stud earrin
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 28, 2012

would recommend these earrings highly nice color with silver detail

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? geat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Bowling Green, Missouri,  Dec 17, 2012

This item arrived in a plastic bag, with plastic looking stone already knocked out of setting. Extremely cheap looking and poor quality. ill not be keeping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not close to image, arrived looking like plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? size fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looks more like plastic than a gemstone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Earrings :)
 from PA,  Mar 29, 2012

Hi, Never had a pair of Topaz Earrings, so decided to treat myself. GET THEM Good size for everyday and can wear when going out also !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tops :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from South Orange, NJ,  Mar 20, 2012

I had purchased the matching necklace and rings a few months ago so I was happy to be able to get the earrings to complete the set. They are a very pretty shade of blue. Nice size, not over powering on the ears which I like since I have multiple piercings. Would make a nice purchase for someone who was born in March as blue topaz is the birthstone for that month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? As Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Queensland, Australia,  Mar 15, 2012

A lovely pair of earrings. The topaz is a beautiful blue and the sterling silver is very good quality. I took my time to decide whether I wanted these or another pair I liked. I am very pleased with my choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly bigger than I expected, but still a good size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz stud earrings
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

The earrings were very nice, I would buy again. My daughter loved them and the color was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Worthington, Minnesota,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought this item for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. When she opened the gift she was stunned. She was thrilled at the quality as I was. I would recommend this item to anyone. Overstock has always had the quality that and the prices that are the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was actually better. It exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It exceeded my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2011

I purchased these for a friend who already owned the matching ring. She absolutely loved them! I was impressed with the quality of the earrings. They were a good size with clear, beautiful blue stones and shiny sterling silver. Very nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Dec 27, 2011

These are great for the price. I would expect to pay between *** and *** in a store for this item. They made my wife happy, so I'm happy :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved them!
 from New York, NY (earrings delivered to Peoria, AZ),  Dec 6, 2011

The earrings were a birthday present for my sister's 50th, and she beamed to me over the phone about them. Terrific!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top