Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sky blue and substantial
 from Erlanger, KY,  Aug 20, 2011

This ring will be noticeable on your finger. The stones are a nice size and a pretty sky blue in color. As I like a lot of sparkle, I am extremely pleased with it. It seems to be pretty durable. I wear it a lot and tend to be a bit rough on jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate. If anything, it ran a bit on the large side, but no more than 1/2 size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good gquality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from NY, NY,  Aug 5, 2011

While the ring was about 1/2 size bigger than I anticipated, it was beautiful. Luckily, my sister's ring size is 1/2 size up from mine. It made an awesome birthday present for her. (She likes what I like generally.) The stones are pale blue as pictured. The prong setting is as pictured. It is a kind of tall setting, so has that cocktail ring feeling, not flush to the hand. But it makes a really nice statement if you're just wearing one ring. Would definitely recommend. But be prepared to possibly have to exchange on sizes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly true
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 from PA,  Jan 29, 2010

I love the color of the ring, but the size of it is huge. I wear an 8, and I think I have larger hands, yet the ring is still quite big. If you wear smaller than an 8, rethink getting the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very pretty
 from providence,  Jul 22, 2010

I got the ring today, and it looks well made with alot of sparkle. But the one end stone is just a tad lighter in color than the other 2 blue stones. just a bit lighter to where it's noticeable; but at least you know they are real stones and not glass. It's easy to perfectly match up colored glass in color. It's a good size ring, not too small or big. I just wish that 1 end stone was more like the other 2. very classy ring though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but not for me
 from Bristol,  Aug 13, 2014

Nice ring but just didn't look right on my finger. Stones lovely. Metal of the ring itself was a little thinner than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from WI,  Jul 15, 2014

I wanted something light blue and this filled that desire. Looks like aquamarine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Glendale Arizona,  Jun 25, 2014

Such a pretty ring and a unique color, great product for the value. It goes with anything, and is easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones are too big - look fake.
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

This ring is pretty, but the stones are so big it looks like a play ring. I got it as a gift and the recipient hasn't gotten it yet; I hope she lies it better than I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Ring
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

This definitely is a lot of bling, stone is clear and does not look cheap. I have petite hands, and it was too big, so I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Virginia,  Oct 4, 2009

The quality of the stones is impressive for the price I paid. The stones are clear and very bright in color. I love them. The ring looks amazing on me and I get many compliments on it. I buy items like this all the time but this is by far my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz
 from Trent,  Oct 4, 2009

If you like topaz stones, you will love this ring. The topaz stones are huge and really make the ring stand out. I love mine and I'm sure you will adore yours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from SI,NY,  Feb 25, 2009

It's huge and I receive tons of compliments! Not for the woman looking for a dainty ring. The stones are clear and workmanship is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from indiana,  Jun 20, 2008

this ring is definitely worth the price! the color is sky blue and reminds me of a summer sky on a clear day! you can't go wrong with this one. I have been complimented on it every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 6, 2016

I love this ring. It is very pretty and is exactly as pictured online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 1, 2016

Stones bigger than I thought but I love this ring wear it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful... receive many compliments
 Nov 16, 2015

It is a bold, beautiful and classic piece of jewelry. I receive many compliments when I wear my ring. It is a beautiful blue; like the picture. It looks very rich! Great quality, color and craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Apr 22, 2015

Very nice piece. Love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling silver sky blue topaz ring
 from South Carolina,  Dec 7, 2013

This ring is just as beautiful when you see it as it is in the picture. The stones are exact in color on sides and the middle. It is a light blue and full of fire. I am very pleased with this ring and will buy more of the Miadora collection. This is a lovely line of exquisite jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 14, 2013

Great ring, lots of bling! I get compliments every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size ring
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  Oct 17, 2013

Stones on either side of center stone are very light and almost colorless. The ring is nice size and weight. Looks good on the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought