Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! More than expected
 from Pryor OK,  May 22, 2012

Wow...is what I said when I opened the box and saw it for the first time. It is a little larger than I am accustom to,however that does not mean the pendent is too large.The picture can not capture the vibrant color and sparkle. For how well made the pendant is,am surprised the chain is so thin and flimpsy.If you are looking for a Blue Topaz,this is the one. Just be ready to pick out a better made chain to go with it.Do not miss out on this great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The same as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendent is very nicely made. The chain is thin and flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You're getting more than you paid for.
 Nov 6, 2015

At least this is how I felt after I actually received this! Bought it as a gift for my GF. She absolutely loves it. Very shiny and the stone is much larger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

This made an excellent gift for my friend she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Apr 7, 2015

Large stones looks great on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful topaz.
 Feb 11, 2015

This is a beautiful topaz necklace, however the chain that comes with it is far too delicate for the size of the stone. My suggestion is to order a heavier chain to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wore this on my wedding day - it was perfect!
 from Pasadena, MD,  Dec 5, 2012

Loved this necklace and the drop earrings that matched

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Necklace
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

The stones were beautiful. The is stunning, especially along with the drop earrings Great purchase. Love the color!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? none needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Setting was nice. The stones were absolutely beautiful! They were clear and really sparkled.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true blue
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

The necklace was as advertised and attractive. I know it looks good with a companion ring I bought at Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Necklace is a nice blue and has a good sparkle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsfield, MA,  Sep 25, 2011

I bought 6 of these for my bridesmaids gifts. All the girls loved them and they are much more stunning in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 23, 2011

I purchased Sky Blue Topaz Earrings from a different source. I wanted a matching necklace. When I saw this necklace I could not believe my eyes. It is STUNNING! The necklace looks exactly like the earrings. People have asked me if I had purchased them as a matched set. I tell people, "No. But keep looking at Overstock.com and you will find exactly what you want - and at a great price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Sky Blue Topaz Necklace
 from Coventry, RI 02816,  Jan 19, 2011

This is a perfect Valentine's Day gift for you girlfriend, fiance, or wife forget about chocolates and,roses, surprise her with this necklace it will make both of you happy, and overjoyed on this joyeus upcoming holliday. So gorgeus and just the right shade of palest blue rue. She'll love this necklace because you purchased for her on Valentine's . thanks dreamkitty1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 Jan 9, 2011

The necklace was purchased as a gift. The recipient was thrilled, has worn it several times since she received it. The stone is beautiful, setting enhances the necklace. All around a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that Topaz!
 from Nevada,  Nov 25, 2010

This is a great necklace at a great price. I am a big fan of Topaz and I love this unique way of setting the two stones. The chain is tasteful and is the perfect length for me. I will be wearing this for many years to come. Thanks Overstock for satisfying my cravings for jewelry as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice surprise
 from NYC,  Nov 23, 2010

i was surprised to see that this necklace was of such good quality, when it was being offered at this price. The topaz stones give off such a nice, vivid color and look great in this vertical design. At these prices I may be back very soon, looking for more deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too pale
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 27, 2010

This is a nice necklace, stones are large and brilliant. But the color was disappointing -- too pale, almost clear. But I guess you get what you paid for ... .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 6, 2010

Gorgeous necklace. Bigger pendant than i thought it would be. It glistens in the light :) I have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Apr 16, 2010

I was very pleasantly surprised when the necklace I ordered arrived in the mail. The color of the topaz is icy blue and very clear. The size of the stone is exactly as it said it would be. I love gemstones and have many topaz items already but the stone in comparison is very pretty. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys wearing sterling silver in the summer like I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ny,  Mar 25, 2010

I love the necklace and it looks great with the earrings that I also bought from overstock.The stones are large and a very bright blue. A good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz necklace
 from maine,  Feb 24, 2010

I gave this to my girlfriend and she loved it. I was sized perfect.big enough to see but not gawdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Feb 18, 2010

The necklace is lovely. I bought it for my daughter's 16th birthday, but it's too large, so I guess I'll keep it for myself. Oh darn!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought