Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The wife was thrilled!
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

A very pretty bracelet at an insane price. Just the setting was worth the money I paid and the black sapphires are gorgeous. The wife was very pleased with this purchase and so am I1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

I got this for my wife for Christmas, and due to the crazy pricing of gold, it was a very reasonable option, and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire bracelet
 from Connecticut,  Apr 21, 2012

I received this bracelet and was wowed by its beauty. I am wearing it now and will continue to wear it. I really enjoy that the stones are genuine sapphires and there is a diamond there also. Keep up the good work Overstock.com you have a customer for many years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was more beautiful than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stones were beautiful in color a dark dark blue, jeweler says they were very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valentine's gift at a very good price.
 from Disputanta, VA,  Feb 7, 2012

I was very pleased with all aspects of this bracelet purchase - quality, price, and appearance. I was also pleased with the timeliness of the bracelet's arrival. I will be a return customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality of the bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from CT,  Jan 29, 2012

I bought this to match my other blue sapphire things and these were NOT blue. They were black. The bracelet is very nice otherwise, But when you expect blue...it should be blue. So if looking for blue stones do NOT purchase ...if you want black- then go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture shpwed blue sapphires....and they were black
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nive otherwise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stealing silver sapphire and diamond bracelet
 from Bronx, new York,  Jan 20, 2012

I live the dark blue of the sapphire. It is gorgeous. I would recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Link Bracele
 from Scotland, UK,  Dec 27, 2011

Looking for small birthday present for wife. Looked in UK and found the same bracelet at a substantially higher price than the price with delivery given from Overstock. Bracelet was as described and wife liked it. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked as received item
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Steelville, MO,  Nov 14, 2011

Love the great style of my new bracelet. Got it for a very good price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Moniac, GA,  Nov 14, 2011

This bracelet is of an excellent quality and I recommend it to all my friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Lake View, IA,  Nov 10, 2011

This bracelet is just perfect and I totally recommend it. The color is fantastic and size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bracelet
 from Cogdell, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

This style is very sophisticated bracelet. The size is good as well. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Link Bracelet
 from Venice, Fl,  Apr 28, 2011

The product was of poor quality. It was extremely light weight and the clasp was difficult to operate without help. I bought this as a gift to replace one lost a few years ago and now I wish I had just went to the regular jewelry store. I am now in the process of spending the money to buy a quality piece. Do not waste your money on this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Link Bracelet
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Feb 9, 2011

The alternating sapphires and diamonds makes for a great effect and a great piece of jewelry. Cudos to you overstcok!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet is pure elegance. I got it to wear at weddings and other fancy events, but know I find myself wearing it also as an everyday piece because I just love it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Link Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Feb 3, 2011

This bracelet is one of a kind. I got it for a close friend but I like it so much that a few weeks later i bought the same one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good at all
 Dec 15, 2010

The stones in this bracelet were terrible. I could not see any color at all, even with a very bright backlight, which would be ok if it wasn't for the other major flaws. Several of the stones were scratched up, not shiny at all. Also, when you looked from the side, the stones were very crooked. One would be set low and the one beside it was a lot higher up. Looked like it was the cut of the stones more than the settings causing this. The silver work seemed pretty good, but the stones were just terrible. I returned this the day after it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased thankssss
 from kingston,  Nov 16, 2010

The bracelet is lovely and well worth the money. It looks just like my other created blue sapphire. It has a very nice safety catch. The only thing that I found is that it is really longer than I like my bracelets but for the price I am going to keep it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MN,  Nov 6, 2010

It was the perfect gift. So glad that we picked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no guilt baby!
 from delaware,  Oct 6, 2010

Hi, I bought this like 6 weeks ago for [...$]. I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened it and saw it. I thought I would have buyer's remorse, but I didn't at all. It is a nice weight for the price. The stones are nice looking and nice sized. The color is good, all of the settings are perfect as well. No crooked prongs or anything. It's a solid piece. Much better quality and weight than I expected. Even the stone size surprised me. I thought they would be small and cheap looking, but they weren't. They are nice sized, cut nicely and are a nice color of sapphire. The clasp seems sturdy enough so far too. I am happy with the purchase and I would recommend the purchase of this bracelet at the same price that I paid. Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 from Fisher, MN,  Aug 8, 2010

In the description it said that the sapphires were a deep blue and when I received the bracelet, the sapphires actually look black and some are a little cloudy looking. I was a little disappointed when I opened the box as the picture looks much better than the actual bracelet. I go this as a christmas gift for my mother in law so I hope she will love it anyway. Just not as good as I expected when I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought