Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks really wealthy and rich looking on my finger
 from online,  Feb 8, 2013

i don't wear too much jewlery but i like good looking jewlery that doesn't need to be expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better then i expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its elegant and worth.
 from Niskayuna , New York,  Dec 5, 2012

It is so amazing , the description posted on site was Really the one that was delivered and so great .The shipping was Free after several purchases online are made. I really love to go shopping on this site , and most of all i like the way they described the items in details. I can choose veriety of choices in every departments..And delivered at your doorstep. So wonderful. You are my favorite site during off work . More power to OVERSTOCK.COM !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as what can be viewed on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? its 99% accurate when it comes to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Honestly , its GOOD !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from NJ,  Dec 6, 2014

Very pretty ring, the sapphire is a nice blue and diamonds shine bright, looks nice on your hand not to big or too small. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 23, 2013

This ring is absolutely exquisite. I have received so many compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Stamford, CT,  Feb 14, 2013

I have a real "princess Diana" ring which doesn't fit me anymore so I wanted a replacement one but didn't want to spend a lot of money. This ring is very similiar and I like it better because it sparkles more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than it really is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More fabulous than fake
 from LI, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

I had a much more expensive version of this ring set in 14K with diamonds and a smaller sapphire. Unfortunately I lost that ring and was heartbroken. This was a replacement and though not exactly the same, it is very similar to what I had and at a fraction of the cost. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review:
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jun 15, 2013

Product looks nice and is a good replacement for my recently lost gold sapphire ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product very accurately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ohio,  Apr 28, 2013

Beautiful ring and saves tons of money being set in silver. No one questions whether its gold ir silver. Feels good to have some princess glam.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but unfortunately started tarnishing.
 Feb 28, 2016

Very nice looking ring unfortunately it started tarnishing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Jan 28, 2016

I really love this ring. My birthstone is sapphire so I tend to love all the sapphire jewelry. I love that you can see light from the bottom of the ring coming up through it and making that sapphire shine with its beautiful blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Jan 26, 2016

I love my ring. It comes a bit bigger than other rings I've ordered. The downside is that the CZ doesn't shine at all, very dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Oct 23, 2015

The ring is so much nicer in person. I absolutely love this ring and the price was outstanding. It runs true to size and I have gotten so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from New Philadelphia,  Jan 3, 2015

I bought the necklace and it was so nice I bought the ring and ear rings to match. Very high quality and very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Blue & White Sapphire Ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

The accent diamonds on the band are cloudy, tiny, and detract somewhat from the overall aesthetic of this ring. However, they are small enough that they are not very noticeable. The white sapphires are beautiful although they sparkle white rather than the rainbow-like sparkle of a CZ or diamond. The blue sapphire looks just like a real one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 1, 2014

I read the reviews of this ring before I purchased and the reviews did not lie. This ring is so beautiful! The product photo does not do it justice. The first day I wore it to the office, I received so many compliments. Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sparkly!
 from University Place, WA,  Jul 28, 2014

I received this ring in the mail today. It arrived quickly without any delay. The center stone was larger than I expected and the created blue and white sapphires sparkled and was just beautiful! The blue was a very deep, dark, rich blue, and not black. The white sapphires were nicely set around the blue sapphire. The accent diamonds on the side were tiny and did not take away from the main setting. The silver band was a very nice thickness, not too thick and really appeared to look like white gold. The ring was very comfortable to wear. I bought this ring as a gift, but I just might get one for myself! This was my first order from Overstock and I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color stone, fit true to size
 from Glendale, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

This is not a dark stone. It lets some light in, which is what I was looking for. Fits true to size, and is not a huge ring. I wanted a medium size ring in this style to match some earrings and this works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone too dark, looks black
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Dec 9, 2012

I was going to keep this but I will get a replacement. Keep looking at the picture and my ring and they aren't the same. Mine is way too dark. Will take a shot at the replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone looks real dark, not like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Admin. Specialist
 Aug 19, 2016

Love this ring. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire ring
 Aug 17, 2016

This ring is beautiful. It is everything you see in the picture and more. We are very happy with it. I bought it as a birthday present for my daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought