Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I adore this ring! I bought this gorgeous sapphire ring for my wife for our 1 year anniversary. She adores it and gets compliments daily! This price was also amazing! Super find! Fast shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 28, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the beauty of the ring. It is not only true to size but I plan on wearing it every day. People already grab my hand to get a better look. It is reminiscent of an antique and I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring for the Price!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jan 13, 2013

Upon opening up the ring I held my breath because it had been a long time since I'd ordered any jewelry off of Overstock and I didn't know what to expect, since I'd only spent $50. However I must say I was pleasantly surprised! The ring is quite dainty and looks exactly like the one in the picture. It also fits very true to size. The detail is lovely and the sapphire is larger than I'd expected and a pretty dark blue. The only complaint is that the diamonds (which there are many of) are of "milky" quality, but since I only spent $50 on the ring, that's about on par for what I expected. Altogether a nice purchase and I would recommend it to anyone "on the fence" about purchasing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is exactly what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice ring for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small in size but simply large in beautyl!!!
 from Upstate N. Y.,  Jun 5, 2014

I"m very pleased with the style and fit of the ring. The color of the sapphire is a beautiful, deep dark blue.The cut of the sapphire although small is well done.and the diamonds finish off tthis ring nicely. This ring has become one of my favorites, I plan to wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality, fast
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 3, 2014

I'm so impressed with the beauty of this ring. I'm utterly in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 5, 2014

It's so elegant and has a vintage feel. I am so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can pass for something more.
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2014

The silver is not as heavy as it looks, giving the impression that it's white gold. The center stone is nice and the diamonds around the stone and down the side are well spaced. I pass it off as white gold with diamonds cause I can't afford the real thing LOL It's a very nice ring for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 12, 2014

I ordered this last week after looking for the perfect sapphire ring for years. This is my birthstone and while I thought the picture was beautiful, I just got it today and it's stunning!! It looks like it's a lot more expensive than it is. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver and Sapphire Diamond Ring
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 18, 2014

What a pretty ring! I had done my homework, read all of the reviews, but wasn't prepared for how much I loved this ring the first time I saw it. Sapphire is my birthstone, but I think I would like this ring just as much even if it wasn't. It looks nothing like a typical birthstone ring. The diamonds are very small, but that is a beautiful contrast around the deep blue sapphire stone. Some reviewers complained about how dark blue the stone is, but if a sapphire is lighter blue, it's not a quality stone. The deeper blue it is, the better quality the stone. I love this ring so much. Thanks for another great buy on a beautiful piece of jewelry Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 1, 2013

I love this ring I wear it everyday and love how the diamonds shine in the light, it may only be 1/6 TDW but it makes me feel like I have on an extravagant ring. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect looks the same as the image provided
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for, and in this case I was EXTREMLY pleased to find out I was geting a little more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this beautiful ring.
 from Indiana,  Dec 10, 2012

I love this ring! It is beautiful. It arrived quickly and came just as pictured. The quality is excellent and the sizing is just as measured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Girlfriend LOVED it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

My girlfriend and I feel like kids again.. so we wanted to give each other promise rings. This was the one she selected, based on the picture. It was beautiful and so was the smile on her gorgeous face when I gave it to her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on a scale of 1 to 10.... 8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 31, 2012

My boyfriend got me this ring for my birthday. Ive been wearing it ever since. Ive been getting great compliments from everyone on the ring. The design is beautiful and so is the sapphire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Nov 28, 2011

Contrary to some of the negative reviews posted, I decided to take a chance and order this ring. I am so thrilled I did! I received it less than a week after I placed my order - Overstock, you have come through again! The quality is excellent and the detailing is exquisite - this honestly looks like an heirloom. The sapphire is a dark blue (not at all black) and the diamonds sparkle and are not cloudy at all. I am going to order a second one for my mom. Sapphire is her birthstone and I know she will be thrilled to receive such a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches the image exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Toronto, Ont.,  Oct 27, 2011

This is my new favourite ring, I'm so glad I bought it! I spent a lot of time shopping for a black-stone ring. I wanted something smallish, classic, and a bit vintage-y, like something I might have inherited. This ring fit the bill in every way. I't's true the diamonds aren't high-quality (note the price) they don't have a lot of sparkle, but they still add a nice detail. The filigree detailing is so well done, it makes the ring beautiful to look at from every angle. I have received many compliments on this piece and feel sure that I will receive many more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent to me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just amazing
 from Grants Pass, Oregon,  Aug 19, 2011

Scroll work was amazing....love love love it!! Great quality for amazing price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 16, 2013

My lovely boyfriend gave this gorgeous ring to me and I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a pretty ring
 from Alturas, Ca,  Jun 20, 2012

It is a really pretty ring. I have had a lot of compliments on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Ohio,  Aug 9, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. I wanted "old fashinoed" with a black stone for my engagement ring and I got it. It really hit the mark. I have received many postive comments and people assume it's a black diamond and A LOT more expensive than what it was!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate picture-tho the ring is NOT 1 in wide
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than what I expected for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

The ring is exactly as pictured. I love sapphire and diamond jewelry and I have received numerous compliments on it. I shopped around for a long time to find what I wanted and this does not disappoint.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect to my ring size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought