Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring was the most amazing ever
 from San Jacinto CA,  Oct 30, 2013

I had bought this ring for my father in law whos a truck driver to give to my mother in law when they renewed their vows. The look on my mom's face when she got this ring PRICELESS. Its beautiful and its a great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Maine,  Oct 24, 2013

Stone larger than I would have bought had I seen it beforehand...BUT it is beautiful. wearing it for dress, it is perfect. I won't wear it everyday because of the size...but again for the price Otis a keeper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2014

Item received timely and in great condition a worthwhile purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woman's ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 10, 2014

This ring is very nice, great sparkle and great feeling but the only thing I could say about it is that the sides our little sharp they stick out a little too much, but is still a great price and ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell in Love
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 7, 2014

The ring was beautiful. She loves wearing it, and everyone mistakes it for being a truly authentic ring. The size was a concern for me, because i didn't want it to automatically look super fake, but honestly that wasn't a concern when I saw her reaction and everyone else's. Great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than what I thought it was going to be!
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 10, 2013

I received my ring a week after I ordered it and, was in awe at the shine of it. It was and still is very beautiful. I have worn it quite a few times. Its a little loose, but I love it and have no complaints from it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks so real!!!!
 from new york,  Aug 30, 2013

the ring looks so real and it shines so bright everyone thinks its real get thisring it is gorgeous

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from washington,  Jul 11, 2013

The stones are bigger than they looked in the picture. Very beautiful ring, I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, looks just like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 21, 2013

It's a really cute ring with great brilliance and shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product actually has more brilliance and shine than the image online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 2, 2014

Bought this to use the setting for some other stones but when my girlfriend saw it on my desk, she fell in love with it. She is an expert when it comes to high-end jewelery and merchandise and became quite insistent on having this ring. Though I did not give in at the moment, I did give it to her several hours later and she wears it regularly. I/m satisfied she likes it and have bought an other to use for the initial intent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 3 months
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 30, 2014

Loved the ring - it's very pretty And 'real' looking. Unfortunately one of the stones fell out after only a few months of wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My girlfriend wore it a week the diamonds fell out the ring was bent. The metal was so cheap I put between to fingers and bent it all the way down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Ring
 from Lake County, IL,  Apr 6, 2013

The ring is awesome. Better than I had expected! And the shine is brilliant! My wife loves it, and it looks so real!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was a lot bigger than I thought from seeing the picture, so it was sort of a surprise.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling silver
 from Huffman, Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

Bought it for my wife, but one of my daughters threw a fit over it so we let her have it.She loves it!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was larger than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but....
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2012

pretty but i am not in love with ring, nothing was wrong with it just not one of my favorites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reminds me of my Mom's lost ring.
 from Howell, MI,  May 16, 2012

My Mother had given me a ring that I just loved. The shape and styling of this ring reminded me of that ring. So I bought it as it's replacement and I just love it and it's sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, could pass for the real thing!
 from Skippack,  Apr 24, 2012

I got this and was impressed by the quality and the realistic look. Highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from st louis,  Apr 16, 2012

only problem with the ring is that the diamond itself was bigger than was anticapted otherwise it was good

  • How accurate was the sizing? was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Albuquerque,  Sep 29, 2011

Great sizing, great design. Big middle stone casts blue in the light and makes the ring look very cheap. Sent back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones did not look like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Setting of stones and sterling work was good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love
 from Charlotte, nc,  Sep 11, 2011

The ring allowed me to propose with class, she knows it's not the real thing, but loves it even more. I'm happy I made the right choice and recommend it to all not able to afford an expensive engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pictures are an exact match to the product, i got exactly what i was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was off just a little, you should order smaller due to the design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is better than the real thing, with the economy the way it is, I cannot afford a pricy ring right now. But my fiance appreciated it even more. She is the subject of all her friends, she loves it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top