For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Los Gatos, Ca,  Mar 21, 2011

I was really skeptical to buy this ring being that there were no reviews on it yet.... I am 6 months pregnant and my ring doesnt fit right now so I wanted to get something similar to it to wear... I got the 5-10 day shipping, and it arrived from New York to California in 4 days only! The ring is gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. It looks almost identical to my real ring, I can barely tell them apart.. The only difference is that the side diamonds dont go all the way down the side...In the picture it kind of looks like they do but its just textured towards the bottom- I am not disappointed though...You cannot tell unless you look at the ring really close up. The center stone is about the same size as my real ring so about 3 ct. and it does not look fake at all- it sparkles just as much as a real diamon does. The prongs do not catch on anything which it nice, and even though the ring is big it doesnt look weird- I am used to wearing a large ring though.. (I have pretty small hands I wear a size 5 ring-and its a little big on me) Anyway- to sum it up, the ring is wonderful and I would recommend this to anyone!! Hope this review helps!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROCK my world
 from Madison, WI,  May 23, 2011

I bought this ring for myself as a Mother's Day gift after my husband made a less than great decision about an empty pinata being a 'good' Mother's day gift. I've been married for...well, awhile, and have a real engagement ring and band in platinum but I figured I would treat myself to an 'upgrade' after the Mother's Day/pinata debacle. First thing to note- this ring will not now nor ever turn your finger 'green' as some people might think- this ring is, as advertised, .925 sterling silver. Second thing to note, if you are going to buy a CZ ring and try to pass it off as real you definitely want to go with a round stone-- you cannot beat the look of the round stone in terms of facets and colors. I've been wearing this ring for about two weeks now and I do love it but I waited awhile to make sure I could comment on the 'realistic' look of it. I have compared it next to my real one about a dozen times and the only issue with it is that there are, as is true with all CZ, no flaws so it looks a little too good--but that said- it will still definitely pass the test of the casual observer as well as the curious friend (so long as they aren't a gemologist).

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, fits the bill!
 from Colorado,  Feb 14, 2012

I purchased this ring as a back-up/substitute for my engagement ring, which is a 1 carat princess cut with side diamonds. This ring goes great with my band (channel-set baguettes) and no one, including me, notices it is not a matched set. I would definitely wear this on vacation etc. and leave my expensive ring at home. It looks beautiful by itself, too. The diamond is very sparkly and while I'm not an expert by any means, I don't think anyone would question its authenticity unless they closely examined it. I'm very happy with this purchase and the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is more striking compared to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was excellent. I wear 7.5 and it fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - nice weight and the center stone is eye-catching
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 16, 2011

This ring was a great buy. I dont have a lot of money but I was ready to get married, this ring just made it official. the craftsmanship is amazing and the quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Valdosta GA,  Apr 15, 2012

I got this ring because I wanted to marry my gf and she lost the first ring and I honestly believe her. I bought her this ring and it was amazing! Not engaged anymore but Im still keeping the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size i needed actually can in the size i needed for her
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More often than most you get what you paid for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  May 31, 2011

first of all, i've never pretended this ring to be a diamond one. i bought CZ for summer time just for fun. meanwhile, many people think that it is a real diamond engagement ring and guess about the price or ask the date of my marriage. that is so funny!!! 1 bought size 5.5, it fits and look perfectly.definitely, this ring looks more expensive that it worths. if you are looking for a decent substitution of yr diamond ring (for safety reason), don't hesitate to buy this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 23, 2012

I love this ring - it is very good quality and has fooled many people. It is a little too large to pass off as real (in my opinion - especially if people know you can't afford a ring that costs 13k), but I get a ton of compliments on it. I have no issues showing it off to people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than I could've hoped for!
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 6, 2012

My fiancÚ and I bought this ring. We shopped for a long time and I hates the idea of buying a ring online without seeing it in person but we decided to risk it. I am so thankful we did. This is my engagement ring and its gorgeous. It looks so real and no one questions it and I don't have to feel bad about the way real diamonds are obtained. It's gorgeous. Not to big to be believable and not small. Love my ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The prettiest ring I have ever owned. The detail makes it gorgeous!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia ring
 from Martin County Fl,  May 8, 2012

The ring is a beautiful ring. Its the ring i used to propose to my GF with and she loves it. the reason i chose this ring is because she did not want a diamond. she specifically told me she would say no if i proposed to her with a diamond. The ring is beautiful. the only thing i question is the durability. The ring caught the frame of the door and ripped the stone and prongs right off of the ring. but with the insurance plan i purchased i got a new ring within 8 days. it was great. overall i am very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Machias, ME,  Mar 10, 2012

I ordered this ring to go on vacation to Cancun, didn't want to bring real jewelery and was plesently surprised how real the center stone looks! The side stones do make it look a little cheap, but you have to look REAL close to tell. The size is perfect! I have sensitive skin and costume jewelery usually makes me break out, but so far so good with this ring!! A good deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Center stone nice...side stones cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubbish.. the band is like a child's ring
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2014

The stone is a typical nice CZ but the band is rubbish, very thin and tinny.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking piece
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

Beautiful ring to use when you want to leave your REAL diamond in the safe. Keeps its glimmer and shine throughout a business day and into the night. I reccommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Texas,  Oct 27, 2013

I bought this ring November 2012, I only wear it on some occasions to match my Jewelry since my original engagement ring is gold pattern, so It is still in excellent condition. It look real on my finger and I have gotten compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not worth the price
 from PA,  Jul 29, 2013

Looks a lot better in the picture. The side diamonds don't look anything like the picture, it looks like they engraved the ring to look like diamonds. The stone is nice but that's about it. The metal looks cheap too. I am returning it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones fall out
 from California,  Mar 12, 2013

Bought this ring for out of country vacation. Enjoyed it for 3 days then the small stones stared falling out on side of band. My 8 year old son played treasure with it in the sand for the rest of the trip. It is still in the sand waiting for a person to find it...they will be just as dissapointed to findit as I was that I bought it....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked nice for 3 days then small stones around band started falling out one by one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Ring
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

okay the ring was what it was. I didn't spend a fortune on it so I didn't expect anything spectaacular.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 7, 2011

I was excited to get this while having work done on my real ring for our 15th anniversary. Ordered 8.5. Box says 8.5. Took it to the jeweler and it measures as a 9. Way too big. The side stones and texturing look cheap in my opinion. You can tell it's a fake when comparing the sides to the center stone. Giving it to my daughter for dress up, but will try to find a back up ring that will fit because the price is right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top