Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for :/
 from Northern VA,  May 23, 2014

I purchased this ring to wear while I was pregnant and my wedding ring finger was too swollen to wear my wedding & engagements rings and got it in sapphire since it was my baby-to-bes birthstone. It served it's purpose during my pregnancy and had become actually quite special & sentimental to me. Unfortunately, one of the stones came out of it and I can't wear it anymore :( I guess you get what you pay for but I hadn't even had it for a year!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rings that look wonderful grouped
 from Oregon,  Feb 14, 2014

I bought 4 rings with varied stones. They are fun to group to match whatever I wear. Real classy look!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Miadora rings!
 from Nevada,  Sep 26, 2014

This ring is great, perfect for stacking or wearing alone. The stones are pretty blue and they glitter. I like this ring!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two to stack
 from Florida,  Sep 22, 2014

I bought two of these to stack together or wear separately. The setting and filigree detail on the sides in beautiful. Very happy with them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring i beautiful
 from nj,  Sep 17, 2014

I truly love this ring It's very pretty and it is one of the best gifts I ever bought for my daughter. She loves it and wears it every day. I lover Overstock. It is the best way to shop for gifts and for yourself. Thank you for this beautiful ring on your site.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic but pretty
 from Colorado,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased the white sapphire version of this ring. It's cute and fits well. I purchased this ring to wear everyday as my engagement ring is huge and I don't like to wear it when I'm working with my hands, doing chores, sleeping or showering and I was looking for something to wear every day. The filigree on the sides is very pretty. Being that it is sterling silver, I hope it passes the test of time for an everyday ring. I would not try to pass it as a diamond ring, the stones are clearly not as beautiful as diamonds and not cut/set as well as diamonds would be. If you want a cute ring, this one could be for you. But not if you're trying to pass it off as diamonds.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture not true
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 10, 2014

I loved the ring, I purchased it to wear with another blue topaz ring, however, the blue topaz is so faint that you can't even tell it's blue topaz. It really just looks slightly different than the cz. Unfortunately I'm returning it. I really wish it looked like the photograph on the website because that would be PERFECT! Unfortunately you can't even tell they're blue topaz.stones.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Round-cut Ring
 from Buda Texas,  May 15, 2014

I bought 2 to use as wedding ring guards. I received an heirloom of a white gold marquise diamond that sits a little high. The review said this band was good for a ring like this. Very true.... completed my ring and now I use as my wedding ring. Looks real and matches great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling silver ring.
 from Alabama,  Feb 27, 2014

I wanted a ring that showed both the blue topaz stones and the white stones but this ring, though good quality did not show the blue stones at all. It is a nice little ring...but don't expect to see the blue stones.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color too dark
 from Indy,  Feb 20, 2014

the sappphire was too dark but the ring was very pretty. am thinking of ordering in another color as the quality was quite nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay.
 from UT,  Dec 13, 2013

I was looking for a cheap band to use as a substitute for my lost wedding ring, this ring was raised more than I wanted making it uncomfortable to wear. The ring itself was pretty, it had a nice shine, and the sapphires were a pretty dark blue. I am returning it and continuing my search for a replacement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Jeffersonville, Indiana,  Nov 20, 2013

I love this ring and it fits wonderful, but I wish I had gotten it in gold, all of my other rings are gold, but I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the stones has came out and losted
 from Nicholasville,Ky.,  Oct 30, 2013

Stones should not come out this soon. Would not buy again and tell all friends not to buy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Dallas TX,  Oct 9, 2013

Excellent product bought it for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it. Good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from Sugar Hill, GA,  Oct 4, 2013

The craftmanship is wonderful, stones are very shiny, and I just love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase :-)
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2013

This is an exceptional ring for the price! Sparkles like an expensive ring. Goes with many of my outfits. I can wear it to the office or horseback riding on the weekend. So many people have commented on the beauty of this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Vancouver, WA,  Sep 24, 2013

This is a stunning piece of jewelry! I get a lot of compliments in it and for the price, it's simply unbeatable. Over stock is one of my absolute favorite websites to order from and I will absolutely continue doing business with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Toms River, NJ,  Sep 21, 2013

So disappointed. Returned item. No blue color to stones at all. Gumball machine quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice..
 from Littleton, NH,  Aug 6, 2013

This ring is beautiful! Bought the blue sapphire and you can tell it's blue. Very happy for the price and it's not cheap looking. Will probably buy another one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pretty ring.
 from Utah,  Jul 31, 2013

I bought the ring in pink sapphire to match a necklace and earring set also from Overstock. The three of them match perfectly. For the price you get a very nice sparkly ring. I would buy the ring again and would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top