Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Mar 15, 2016

Beautiful ring. I got lots of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scibelle
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful ring, perfection ! Quality is great, lots of sparkle, looks real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 28, 2016

Love it. Wear it often and proudly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 24, 2016

I have had this ring for nearly 2 years and the middle stone has lost all of its clarity and luster. Its currently looks very cloudy, poor quality stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.turner
 Dec 9, 2015

It's nice,real nice. If it were mine,my ladyfriend would love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Dec 2, 2015

I've had this ring over a year with every day wear and it still looks new. Great buy, beautiful ring with tons of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 Nov 21, 2015

Pretty but tarnishes after wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, gorgeous ring
 Nov 6, 2015

This ring is even more beautiful than the picture. It is simply stunning. I will be wearing this ring everyday in place of my engagement ring which is now too small and would be way too expensive to have made into a larger size. I bought two of them just in case something happens to one of them. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 Oct 15, 2015

Very pleased with my ring, I've only had it for a couple of days and people actually think it's real.... I will not say any difference.... I love it, and I will be purchasing more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 May 6, 2015

My center stone turns around so i have a little anxiety about it falling out. But hey, it's fake so who cares.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well...
 Mar 13, 2015

This ring is very beautiful. I should admit that but I don't know.. I am not a fan of the stone and the metal around it. It kinda looks huge on my hands and I am not a bog fan of silver color either. So.. it makes sense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring purchase
 Mar 6, 2015

I like this ring, be sure to keep it away from water for it to look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-but wierd fit...
 from Pinole, California,  Jan 8, 2015

This is a beautiful ring but he color of the center stone is a bit off....its kind of blue'ish-not enough to really bother me because the surrounding stones are so sparkly that I don't mind the "off" color. But I am sad that I had to retirn the ring because of the fit.(read the reviews about size issues) I usually wear a 5 but ordered 3 different size rings to ensure a good fit...NONE FIT! 5-too big. 4 1/2 fit over my knuckle but swung around my finger & I had to FORCE the 4 on and it was hell getting it off....so as beautiful as it is....no ring for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy !
 from Grosse pointe Woods . MI,  Oct 21, 2014

very nice ring , great to wear during travel when you don't want to get the real wedding ring with you I bought it few weeks ago and I had many complements every time I wear it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from South Carolina,  Oct 17, 2014

so big!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! aside from the middle stone being cubic z, it is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love it!
 from SLC,  Aug 19, 2014

This ring is gorgeous. I have larger real diamonds and side by side you cannot tell which is which! Pretty cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 17, 2014

I was a little skeptical of other reviews, even though others rated this product high, but I was pleasantly surprised. This is a very pretty ring. The center stone is a little big for a CZ but it has a lot of sparkle and catches the light really nicely. I love it! I'm sure I'll be wearing this one a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 13, 2014

I love this ring the only problem is that I bought it in a 9 because I wear a 8.5, however I sent it back got a 8 and it fits perfectly. I band is not as wide as I would like because I have fat fingers lol but it's worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from IL,  May 8, 2014

Fast shipment. Received today. Beautiful ring! Looks real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Roseburg, OR,  Apr 30, 2014

Love this ring! It's so vibrant and beautiful. It looks real and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought