Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

This is my second ring actually coz the first one didn't arrive as expected but the customer rep were so kind enough to consider and even sent another replacement! So that's 5 stars for commendable service! Will definitely order on this site again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bling
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 6, 2012

I LOVE THIS RING !!! I am in love with all types of diamond/CZ rings. I must have 15 different styles, sizes, metals, etc., that I wear on different days depending on how I feel that day. I will never be able to afford an actual diamond ring of this size, but I don't have to because this one is very realistic and such an interesting style. I have people grab my hand to look at this ring all the time. And do I tell them it's "fake" ... no way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Fort Leonard Wood,Mo.,  Mar 6, 2012

The ring looks great on my finger.Not too big,not too small.Can't wait to see how it looks with the bands I bought to go with it.Bought it as a temporary wedding set,but it might grow on me.I think the black version might look a little more realistic(the center stone seems a little bright and glassy),but overall I'm impressed so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality(just recieved it today.).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 Mar 17, 2011

This ring is a very affordable and beautiful ring. I bought it for my daughter to wear until her engagement ring was fixed and she wore it even after she got her ring back. Looks real! Beautiful setting!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of bang for a small buck!
 from Abilene, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

This ring is gorgeous. For the money that I paid, I was half-expecting something that would be dull and dim with no shine or glint at all, but that is not the case! From the minute I put it on, I have loved it. I wear it 24/7, even in the shower or washing dishes etc, and there is no ugly green ring around my finger from metal that oxidizes and gets nasty, which happens with some

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Almost perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love It
 from Cape May New Jersey,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this ring its delicate yet eye catching wearing it now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall nice
 from CA,  May 24, 2011

This ring is nice overall. I purchased it because it is very similar to my actual engagement ring and thought I might wear it on trips, etc. For the ring I purchased, the center stone looks much larger in person than it did in the picture online. I was a little disappointed by this because it makes it look less realistic than I had expected. Overall it is nice and pretty though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love it!
 from SLC,  Aug 19, 2014

This ring is gorgeous. I have larger real diamonds and side by side you cannot tell which is which! Pretty cool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 17, 2014

I was a little skeptical of other reviews, even though others rated this product high, but I was pleasantly surprised. This is a very pretty ring. The center stone is a little big for a CZ but it has a lot of sparkle and catches the light really nicely. I love it! I'm sure I'll be wearing this one a lot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 13, 2014

I love this ring the only problem is that I bought it in a 9 because I wear a 8.5, however I sent it back got a 8 and it fits perfectly. I band is not as wide as I would like because I have fat fingers lol but it's worth the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from IL,  May 8, 2014

Fast shipment. Received today. Beautiful ring! Looks real!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Roseburg, OR,  Apr 30, 2014

Love this ring! It's so vibrant and beautiful. It looks real and I get compliments on it all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Maui, Hawaii,  Apr 22, 2014

Stunning! Looks really real. I'm thinking about buying another one...just in case. One downside...the "diamonds" go along the side of the band...and they scratch your other fingers as they brush up against the ring. But, I'm getting used to it...the ring is so pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not convincing
 from Paris,  Apr 22, 2014

I bought this ring because it has a really lovely design, but I am not sure I will wear it very often. The main stone is not convincing at all, it is too large and sparkles too much. It's a pity, because I love the design and the ring is well made. I decided to keep it, hoping I will find another main stone and replace it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Believable
 from Ohio,  Mar 15, 2014

Wow! This ring is different, beautiful, and believable. It is big enough to get attention, but not to too big to make people think you're wearing a CZ. I have matched it with a very thin eternity band so as not to take the attention away from the ring. I originally ordered a size 7 but went with the size 6 instead. I am wearing this as an upgraded wedding set. It is absolutely gorgeous and can pass the scrutiny of the toughest crowds. You know those people who grab your hand and stare at your ring looking for tell tell signs that it is not real. Well with this ring you can let them grab away and not even worry, because the only way that they will know it's not real is if you tell them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger then expected...BUT LOVE IT!
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Feb 18, 2014

This is my first time actually ordering anything online! The ring center stone Is definitely bigger in person then online but I believe its because my hands are pretty small so it looks huge on my finger. I truly love the design and it just shines sooooo bright. Its only day one on my finger, I'm hoping it does not turn my finger green since I'm highly sensitive to certain jewelry! But overall, the design again is one of a kind and for $46, its a bargain!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely satisfied
 from cortland ohio,  Jan 15, 2014

This is my pre -engagement ring. I couldn't be happier with it. The size was perfect. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I almost don't want the real one!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Norwich CT,  Oct 6, 2013

Beautiful ring. Not too gaudy, look realistic in style and size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of My Favorite Rings
 from Corvallis, OR,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a well-made and beautifully designed ring. The design is distinctive. The scale is perfect for my tastes--not too small to be insignificant and not too large to look fake. This is the second Miadora ring I have purchased and am impressed with their quality, workmanship and style offerings. This is one of my "go-to" rings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top