Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prematurely Wears
 from Va,  Mar 20, 2012

I loved this ring and couldn't wait to get it. It is a dainty ring stylish enough to wear with anything. The only problem is that the black coloring wore off the ring in mere days. I had it for less than a month, only wore it about 3 or 4 times, and took great care to be careful with it and keep it out of water, but the ring's coloring wore off in two big chunks anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was beautiful, it just didn't last
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wouldn't recommend this
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from ca,  Dec 29, 2012

got for my girlfriend and it looked very nice at first. After two days most of the black finish started to wear off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same at the start
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good but the finish started to wear off in a couple days
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premature Wear!
 from Georgia,  Aug 10, 2012

I loved this ring in pictures and when I got it in person, for the most part. The diamonds are tiny, which I expected, but they are not all uniform in size. There is one obvious runt, but as this was a gift from my S.O. that I had picked out and he was excited to give me, I just tell myself that nothing is perfect and it adds character even though it was definitely disappointing. Of course I put the ring on immediately and wore it as I would any other ring, not abusing it but also not making sure to keep it from ever touching water or anything. Within days, it had the first scratch. Not long after that, the black wore off where my other fingers were rubbing it on the side as well as all around the inside of the ring and the bottom of the ring. Pathetic! The girl who got the silver version of this instead was lucky because she didnt have to face the fact that her gift was a piece of crud. If this had been the silver version, it would have lasted much much longer. I still wear it because the top does still have silver on it, and I do still love that it was a gift from my beau, but I would not suggest getting this version of the ring. Just get the silver one and live a life without regret. If I knew what I know now, I would have done the same. :[ I couldnt bring myself to ask him to return it and hate that it wasnt the perfect gift that it was supposed to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate. It is a black band with white diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on. Fits true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures Can Be Deceiving.
 from Ohio,  Apr 30, 2012

My boyfriend got this for me as a promise ring, and I thought it was very cute. It is a nice, thin, and lightweight ring. The reason for my low rating is because the picture shows a ring that appears to be black, and the ring I received is a shiny silver. This was very disappointing because I loved the design including the pictured color, but it is still a nice ring. I really liked the darkness the ring had, but I might stop ask jeweler if it would be possible to switch the diamonds for black diamonds. Also note the stones are very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes it look like this is a black ring with diamonds, BUT when my boyfriend opened the box and gave it to me it was shiny silver.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, but the picture is deceiving.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MeH!
 from KOP, PA,  Mar 17, 2012

nothing much to say.. not a lot of a ring..i do believe it is overpriced cause the diamonds were milky. small price though but I am a bit of a diamond snob and if a stone does not sparkle it is not a diamond!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 4, 2012

My girlfriend is 20 and I gave it to her for valentines day. She was really happy with it, she thinks it's stylish, and cute. It is a quality ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nearly Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice little ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Colorado,  Dec 19, 2011

i love dainty jewelry and this is it. its very feminine and just the right amount of shine for "everywhere" use. it's not over the top and surprisingly different. the diamonds are small but fitting for the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Carson City, NV,  Nov 3, 2011

My ring was what I was looking for to be able to wear everyday. It is a nice width that I almost forget I'm wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top