Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty earings
 Jul 13, 2008

These are a little different than I expected but still very nice. From the picture, I had thought these earings would be a darker silver and slightly thicker. Instead they are a light silver and very thin. I still like them though. They are very pretty and because they are so thin they are extremely light and have a delicate look. They're a good size too (just about the size of a nickel) - big enough to stand out but not huge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from CT,  Jan 18, 2014

These are smaller than I expected but very pretty and sturdy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 7, 2013

I like the design of these earrings. It's simple and elegant. The earrings are also very versatile as they can be worn with just about any design necklace. They are comfortable and easy to put on. However for me they are too small. I like my earrings to make a statement and these just don't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Great Falls, MT,  Apr 17, 2013

My girlfriend is a world traveler and it is hard to find jewerly that strikes her eye. I have been shopping overstock for jewelry for her for the last couple years now and I have nailed it everytime.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Plymouth, MN,  Mar 26, 2013

Love them. Earrings don't tarnish which is nice. Wear them all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love them. They don't tarnish and are unique.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirly earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 7, 2013

Love swirly earrings and often lose one after a few wearings. I will have to buy some rubber backs to take are of that problem. The earrings are shiny and feel light when I wear them. Very pleased with these earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are sturdy and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Canton, Ga,  Feb 8, 2013

Earrings are beautiful. They look expensive but the price is reasonable. They look very pretty and definately make a statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Lacking
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 10, 2011

I've worn these earings about 10 times and suddenly they are strarting to become rough and irritating to my ear and I can no longer wear them. This is a quality issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 3, 2011

I love these earrings, they matched a bracelet my mom gave me last year for Christmas! They are light weight and just the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiral Earrings
 Dec 20, 2010

i just recieved these earrings today and had them in my ears before i left the post office. i love them. light but substantial looking. just beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Ohio,  Dec 6, 2010

I adore these earrings. I purchased them as a gift for my sister-in-law but want to keep them for myself! Will have to make a second purchase now to get my own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 Mar 5, 2010

These earing are great. They are very light and delicate. They are not too big or too small. They go with everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from New Orleans,  Feb 27, 2010

I bought these earrings as a gift. They were very good quality without being too heavy. My sister loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spiral earrings
 from Manlius NY,  Jan 15, 2010

The silver spiral earrings are lovely and arrived in a timely manner. They match a bracelet I bought in Greece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful Pair of Earrings
 from Kettering, OH,  Jan 2, 2010

I bought this for myself for christmas and I absolutely loved them. They are well crafted and unique. The item is as pictured and I got a price/value match. Thanks Overstock. Oh and as always on time shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and delicate
 from chicago,  Dec 7, 2009

The earings are light, thin, elegant and delicate. a little bit fragile, so be careful with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from Orlando,  Oct 4, 2009

I love these earrings and wear them out a lot. They look great and give my look a funky edge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Chandler,  Oct 4, 2009

I saw them and couldn't resist for the price. They look great. I wear them all the time and they are still really shiny. Amazing quality given the low price. Great value item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Trent,  Oct 4, 2009

Stunning earrings and really affordable price. You get the best of both worlds with these earrings. They look awesome. I love them, they are trendy. The silver looks great and lustrous. A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister
 from Kirkland,  Oct 4, 2009

My sister gave me these for my birthday. I asked where she bought them and was a little bit shocked when she claimed Overstock. Regardless, the earrings look amazing and I really wanted to come and review them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top