Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Sykesville, MD,  Nov 23, 2013

I bought this bracelet for a friend with a Nov. birthday. The stones are clear and bright, construction is average for the price. I will give the bracelet next week so I am not sure how it will be received.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 22, 2013

My girlfriend loved this bracelet. Very good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet
 from Auburn, ME,  Jul 12, 2013

I will be wearing this with a mother-of-the-bride outfit, and it will compliment the color of the dress nicely. Arrived in a timely manner, and I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurately represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

I really like this bracelet, it looks alot more expensive than what I anticipated and I've received compliments on it. Overall very happy with the quality and product. Overstock is the best!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Salem, Oregon,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this bracelet. Woudn't hesitate to buy from this manufacturer again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bracelet is really an eye catcher. Color sparkles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Bracelet
 from New Orleans, LA.,  Jan 9, 2012

The bracelet is very pretty and elegant. The clasp is very sturdy. The stones are a very lovely color. This is a great tennis bracelet for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet as shown in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Citrine Bracelet
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Dec 3, 2011

I loved the look of the bracelet and the stones. The problem was the catch. I ordered it twice and both times the catch didn't work, so I gave up on it. It was very pretty, but I would have paid more to have the catch fixed than the bracelet cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not a problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wasn't the actual issue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 21, 2011

My daughter wears it everyday and she always gets compliments. Pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones were lighter in color; not as vivid as in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Citrine Bracelet - OK
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 16, 2011

My girlfriend likes the bracelet -- I might not have purchased had I know the stones were that light in color -- it is a good piece however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was close -- stones were larger than expected, color was lighter (just a little)
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling citrine gemstones
 from Hutchinson Island, FL,  Oct 21, 2011

Great addition to my citrine jewelry collection. Color of stones is bright and shows off nicely with other gemstone bracelets I own. Love the size of the gemstones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color of the gemstones is fine, a little lighter than I thought the stones would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLEY GORGEOUS!!
 from sarasota, fl,  Jan 21, 2011

lovely bracelet which just sparkles.....even more than my diamond bracelet.....probably because of the nice big stones.......any lady would love this...the gold color of the stones will go with many other jewelry pieces...some of the best color citrine i've seen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Dazzler
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 3, 2010

This bracelet is very pretty with bright large stones. I was very pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone would likes citrine gemstones. It's a dazzler!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from los angeles, ca,  Jun 2, 2010

I chose this as a gift for my sister. it was just the right thing for her: classy yet has wonderful color. she is extremely pleased with the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine bracelet
 from nyc, NY,  May 12, 2010

The citrine stones are very striking!! I find that this bracelet goes with SO much - the color enhances so many of our outfits. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 5, 2010

I think this is really pretty and the stones are beautiful! I'm enjoying it immensely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wast of money
 from new york,  Mar 28, 2010

i could not have been more displeased when i opened this braclet.it was terible this is a clear picture of false advertisement and i mean that it has a lobster clasb that is not menchioned and it is eight inches long i have not worn this yet and i dont plan on it i might sell it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a little more orange
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 26, 2009

I was expecting a more golden yellow color in the citrine stones. The ones on my bracelet are more towards an orange color. ** They remind me of the color in an Imperial Topaz ring that I own.I do still love the bracelet.Just be aware that colors don't necessarily match the picture on-line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely piece
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Sep 13, 2008

This was a lovely piece...I bought it to complement a couple of other pieces I previously purchased on this site. If you have a small wrist, you might have to get it taken in because the bracelet is a little over 7 inches in length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine
 from Utah,  Nov 15, 2007

I adore this citrine bracelet. The stones are excellently cut and they are all very very lustrous. The bracelet will dress up any look. I wear it all the time and it adds a hint of color to my look. It's very special for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top