Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 Apr 16, 2015

I really liked this necklace. Pretty color, different. The chain broke after a few wearings because it was so thin and had a cheap clasp, but I didn't mind because I had other chains. Sadly, I've lost it and it looks like the company is out of business. I would buy it again if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink topaz necklace
 from Laurel, DE,  Feb 17, 2014

bought for my mom - she likes it very much - I just wish it was bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Necklace
 from Corvallis, OR,  Oct 3, 2013

I love this necklace! I look for clothing and jewelry with contrast and this did not disappoint The design is very attractive. It is well made. It's a little smaller in scale than I thought, but not too small. I will look to purchase more jewelry with pink topaz and black diamonds. I have been very happy with the quality and design of Miadora jewelry. Their jewelry is reasonably priced. I have found their pieces to be a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading description
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2013

This pendant is much smaller than the description and the picture indicates. I am very dissapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Nice Quality
 from CA,  Aug 3, 2013

I was looking for a pink stone pendant for myself and bought this one. It is very pretty and looks elegant. The stone sparkles and is bright pink in color. The black diamonds are small. The stone and diamonds look well together. The black and the pink do not contrast much but blend. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend to a friend. The pendant isn't too small and isn't too big....it's just elegant and classy with a pretty pink color. The price and quality were excellently matched!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not exactly as pictured
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  May 26, 2013

Pretty little piece for a pretty low price! I love it, very casual everyday necklace. It is rather small, so do not expect anything extravagant, but it does look good. Definitely worth the price. Box rather plain, so think about buying another gift box if intended as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is much lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty small, I expected something bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lenexa KS,  Jan 19, 2013

I really love this pendant- the pink topaz is the same deep color you see on the picture and it a perfect size. I absolutely would recommend this purchase to anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture pefectly matches the item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, solid structure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking contrast
 from los angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my secretary for her birthday. She was delighted and really impressed with the striking contrast between the black an pink.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from Brandenburg, KY,  Feb 17, 2012

She was excited and happy with the necklaceand I was excited that she liked it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pink Topaz and Black Diamond necklace
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 17, 2011

Bought both the necklace and earrings to match. Both are excellent quality, and have enjoyed wearing them. They get noticed because they are unique, and the pink color is hypnotic. The black diamonds really enhance the pink topaz and make it brilliant. This is a set I will enjoy for years to come. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pendant, ehh on the chain
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 2, 2011

I love the pendant, the chain broke as I was trying it on for the FIRST time!!! I do have other chains, so I put it on that. I am not going to hassell with returning it just for the chain. But the pendant is beautiful!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Lambertville MI,  May 27, 2011

I bought this as a gift for mother on my wedding day. She love it. The shipping was super fast.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? A little smaller than I would of likes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a stunning piece
 Mar 28, 2011

I bought this necklace for myself to wear with a simple black dress to a fancy occasion. This necklace truly made the outfit!!! I love the pink topaz stone, it is so shiny and the colour is fabulous and bold. The black diamonds above the stone are beautiful and very clear cut. The pendant is a great size. Very unique necklace, I looked around before buying it and couldn't find anything like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pink Topaz and Black Diamond Neckl
 from North Carolina,  Mar 27, 2011

Black diamonds, sterling silver and pink topaz.....talk about a winning combination. This necklace is electric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Jan 26, 2011

This was the perfect color to compliment a dress, but was so small, no one could see..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from San Antonio,TX,  Dec 24, 2010

This necklace is really pretty, it looks more pink than the picture shows, but the picture doesnt describe this, i cannot wait to give this to my gf, it is tiny, but its a good size, especially for teenagers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Grapeview, WA,  Sep 23, 2010

I am very pleased with this necklace, I had purchased matching earrings too. I wanted this set for a Mother of the Bride dress that I had purchased and they match the fushia color exactly. I just wish the pendant was a bit larger. The color is bright and beautiful. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty and wearable
 from New Jersey,  Aug 4, 2010

This is a pretty, very wearable necklace for everyday use. I love the contrast between the black diamond accent and deep pink stone. The pic is a true representation of the necklace in terms of color and brilliance. I bought this necklace several months ago, and I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Spanish Fork, Utah,  May 19, 2010

I gave my wife this necklace for mothers day and she was really impressed. The quality is excellent and the color is great. I felt that the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Classy Looking
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 7, 2010

Beautiful little necklace! Deep pink/fuschia colored stone is very clear and sparkly and the black diamonds make this a very unique and different look. THe silver chain is very basic but nice. Think it would look fabulous on a black chain or neck wire. Overall, a fabulous piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought