For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Pearl Ring
 from Minnesota,  Oct 8, 2011

Even though this ring was very nice in appearnce, I did end up returning it because it just wasn't right for me. The pink pearl was very pretty but larger than I am used to wearing. The sizing was accurate & I probably would love it when worn on someone elses hand, but unfortunately did not "love" it on mine. As always, Overstock was terrific on returns & I will forever remain one of their loyal customers! THANKS O.!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamond spiral area surrounding the pink pearl is prettier than I imagined
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for $ it cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Middlebrook, VA,  Jul 26, 2012

This is a lovely ring, just the right size and very feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from FL,  Jul 23, 2012

Love this ring. Very comfortable to wear. Every time I wear it, I will get a lot of compliment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It brike like 2 days after I got it
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Jan 3, 2012

I won't be purchasing any more rings from you. Not only was the ring too big even though I got it a size too small but it broke the day I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was way off far too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It broke the day after I got it we had to glue it together and even that didn't hold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Surprise, Az.,  Nov 29, 2011

This ring is simple but still very sophisticated and beautiful. Look expensive and is just so much more beautiful than the picture can show. I LOVE THIS RING. 5 STAR ALL THE WAY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good but the ring is so much more exquisite and beautiful than the picture could show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely well made. very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Sep 30, 2011

I purchased this ring as a hostess gift. She loves it. I saw it before I sent to her and the it's just lovely. Large enough to be noticeable, but not so large that it looks gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was hard to tell how large the ring was until it came in.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!!
 from Atlanta area,  Sep 7, 2011

Matches my recent purchase of pink pearl necklace. Very happy with combination. Shopping with O so easy. Start with O, end with O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like high-end jewery store, actually has more presense than white pearl ring I paid $$$ more
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and feminine
 from Erlanger, KY,  Aug 20, 2011

The pearl is a nice size. It is pale pink in color, and true to the picture - it is not a rosy pink but rather an old fashioned pink. I'm not sure how to describe the exact color, but I like it. The curled silver setting is attractive. Although the diamonds are very small, they enhance the pearl. The ring is definitely worth the price and I'd recommend it. In fact, I liked it so much that I also bought the same ring with the white pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs A bit big (I read that in a review so I ordered a 1/2 size smaller and it was perfect)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pale pink pearl and diamond ring
 from West Des Moines,  Jul 2, 2011

I ordered this ring and initially did not receive it. I talked to Overstock and they immediately send out another ring. It's so pretty. I have a lot of jewelry and my only daughter always asked what she's going to do with everything when I kick off. Not so with this ring. We wear the same size and she has already borrowed it for her wedding rehearsal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a lovely pearl with diamond accents that looks like it could have come from an expensive jewelry store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a truly lovely ring
 from Liverpool, United Kingdom,  Jun 23, 2011

The design of this ring is really funky but also classic. The stones are beautiful , The pearl is really opsolecent and glowing

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutley if anything the real thing is better
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from somerset, NJ,  Jun 17, 2011

just got my ring today. It took about 4 days to get here just in time for my birthday. Thanks to pearl and diamonds it looks fancy, and the price is good too. I just love the pink color of the pearl

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Washington, DC,  May 27, 2011

This ring is beautiful. The pearl is large and whole, and the setting is stunning. It is a gift for my daughter upon her high school graduation, and I think she will love it. The pink pearl is especially lovely. Very much worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the pink pearl...its such a nice change to the regular look of a white pearl and it looks amazing with the diamond accents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my niece and it turned out to be a big hit. She loves it and cant stop thanking me for it. Im happy I could make her happy without emptying my pockets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For a ring just under $40, I didn't have very high expectations. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the ring. It is very pretty. From the pictures, I thought that the pearl looked more like a flat button, but it is a raised pearl. I just hope that the pearl does not come out of the ring. The pink pearl is a pale pink shade that is very feminie. It is a uniquely designed ring. I usually wear a size 7, and I bought a 6.5. It is still a little big. Definitely size down when ordering. This ring would make a wonderful birthday gift, graduation gift, Valentine's gift, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome gift!
 Dec 20, 2010

I bought this as a gift for one of my best friends... she LOVES it! When I received it in the mail it was so pretty I seriously considered keeping it for myself. It looks fantastic in person.. even better than in the picture.. great quality, great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 18, 2010

I love this ring. The color is the perfect shade of pink. The pearl is a nice size and the diamond accents are perfect. I also love the design of the ring. It is dainty yet noticeable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 16, 2010

This was my very first online jewelry purchase and I have been WOWed! This ring is beautiful! The picture is a true representation of the ring...its great! The pink is definitely not too light (I was a little worried with some of the other reviews I read) I think it definitely compares to the pink pearls Ive seen in retail stores as far as color...You definitely know its a pink pearl, no doubt! Yes, its a soft pink color, but thats how pink pearls look! The only warning I will issue is like the others have said - this ring runs big! I ordered an entire size smaller than what I wear and its fits me perfectly! (I wear 7.5 and ordered 6.5) - so order accordingly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 30, 2010

I love this ring! The pearl is large and proud! The swirl design gives it a very unique look. All around, VERY pleased!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and understated
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 11, 2010

I bought this ring as an early Christmas present for myself and could not be happier. It is very well made and I anticipate it will hold together for years to come. The barely pink central pearl is shiny and feminine and the tiny surrounding crystals enhance its beauty without being gaudy. With is understated design, this versatile ring is never "out of place", be that at the office or at a special function. Great valu and, as always, flawless delivrey by Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top