For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great looking, very classy
 from central il,  Jan 27, 2013

elegant looking,colors were vibrant,look classy not cheap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I absolutely fell in love with the design when I saw it online. Of course, I somehow thought it would be more of a bold and statement earring with the nice curvy design. When I opened the box, it appeared a lot smaller. I know they had measurements, but thepictures made it seem a lot bigger and there was not too much perspective or a reference object to compare it with in the pictures. While I was disappointed that it looked smaller, it still looked pretty, and looked good on the ear. THe design is more for formal wear, but since it is so small, you can get away wearing it with a casual outfit of jeans and a sweater. The color of the pearl is really pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? felt the actual product would be bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this earrings are amazing.
 from Montague, New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2013

the pearl earrings are perfect. the diamonds don't out shine the pearl. they are a perfect match. I can't wait for the black pearl earrings to arrive. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? length and size is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds and pearl are perfectly matched.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Eugene, Or,  Apr 12, 2013

Very pretty earrings and a good buy for the money. i am not a big pearl fan, but these are really nice and the diamonds are not so small that they are invisible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive: They are elegant
 from Northern California,  Apr 7, 2013

I purchased the pendant and they decided I should have gotten the earrings and am really happy that I did. I really prefer latch back design, but will enjoy these anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pearls were even larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

Bought these earrings as a gift for my girlfriend, she absolutely loves them and wears them with any outfit. High quality product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Highly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift / Get the matching ring too!
 from St Paul, MN,  May 6, 2012

I got these earrings and a matching ring as a set gift for my girlfriend (just because) and she loved them! she wears the ring more, but when we go out and she puts them in, they really do compliment eachother. great earrings overall, even better set when earrings and ring are together! - i would really recommend this as a set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. hasnt fallen apart, chipped, or broken at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earings
 from California,  Mar 1, 2012

I will keep this pair of earrings. I'd recommend ladies to buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as website
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from I am in Florida, she is in Michigan.,  Jan 10, 2012

My Aunt says they are very nice. My only problem was there was no way to say who they were from so she didn't know when they came.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't actually see them yet as I sent them to my aunt, biut she says they are beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from California,  Aug 23, 2011

I LOVE these earrings. They are absolutely beautiful. I bought the white pearl and the black pearl as well....that's how much I like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is pretty but the earrings are even prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2011

The earrings came promptly and were very nice. The pearls were nice and lustrous. The only thing is I wished the diamonds were a little bit bigger so that it's more noticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Diamond Earrings
 from Boston,  Feb 13, 2011

The modern style of these earrings is great. I love that kind of look so much and I'm so excited to show thee off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Diamond Earrings
 from Columbia, Missouri,  Feb 9, 2011

The design of these earrings is so cool, especially how the pearl is set into the silver. I expect these to be my favorites pretty soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from tenn,  Jan 4, 2011

the earrings are very nice. the pearl is actually bigger than i thought they would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Sacto,  Jan 1, 2011

I was very happy with these earrings. I was looking for elegant pearl and diamond earrings and that's exactly what I got. They were a little larger than I expected, but the quality is great and they are light weight and don't pull. My piercings get irritated eadily and these do not aggravate them at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone who likes pearls and diamonds together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink pearl earrings
 from East Hampton, NY,  Nov 2, 2010

WOW - wore them to my daughter's wedding - many compliments - light weight and very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Quality
 from California,  Oct 5, 2010

Excellant quality, very beautiful, appreciate the fast shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from CA,  Jul 20, 2014

I bought these for my two sisters for Mother's day along with the matching necklaces. One in pink for my little sister and one in black for my middle sister. They were surprised and said they loved it and were appreciative.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora pearls
 from CA,  Jan 3, 2014

Not happy price dropped drastically right after I bought it and it shipped.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered the earrings paying 2 day delivery. The earrings were received late. When I contacted Overstock, no solution was offered at all... just sorry..there is nothing we can do! Needless to say, we needed to buy another gift. The customer service was just awful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top