Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
made mom a princess
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Jul 10, 2012

this was purchased as a birthday gift for my mom. She loved it. We found if you have it in different light it appears to change color ever so slightly. Made mom a princess for her 70th birthday. Later she found out the necklace is part of a set with ear rings and a ring. Sh, don't tell her she get those for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl
 from Conroe, Tx,  Jun 12, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace with a very lovely setting. The silver sets off the pink quite nicely. Very classy necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearl was darker than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 Dec 20, 2014

There are positive and negatives about this necklace. On the positive side, the design is unique, the chain is very nice (not too thin), and the pearl is a nice size and a very pretty shade of pink. On the negative side, I had to get a magnifying glass to see if there were actually diamonds and even then I wasn't sure. They a really just diamond chips. Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink pearl lovers
 from Oxnard California,  Oct 5, 2012

I have been looking for a pink pearl for some time when I saw this I could not pass it up it is stunning and well worth the price I paid

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom loooooooooved it!!!
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Jan 5, 2012

It was exactly as pictured, matched mom's ring perfectly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Langhorne,PA,  Nov 2, 2011

I LOVE this neclase! I have peaple asking whear I got it every time I have it on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better that I expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Just as pictured
 from Kenosha, WI,  May 24, 2011

I bought this necklace to go with some earrings that I already had. The pendant is beautifula and I got many compliments the day that I wore it. The necklace (chain) itself is VERY low quality and I simply tossed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice not bad
 from pasadena,tx,  Jan 22, 2011

like it so much, came perfect but you need to get a nice gift box if you are going to give it as gift. the size of the pearl not bad but the chain is so delicate thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Vermont,  May 5, 2010

I got this necklace as a gift for my mother for mother's day. She absolutely loved it and wears it almost all the time. The color is very true to the color depicted in the photo online and I couldn't be happier with the delivery service of Overstock, not just with this order but every time I order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 May 5, 2010

I got this as a gift and she absolutely loves it. It is soft and elegant and really nice for anytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 19, 2010

Product A+ Shipped exactly to the date Came in great packaging and Container Overstock Price was Incredible considering the quality and materials. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for my mother who likes pink and prefers dainty jewelry. This was neither of the two. The pearl itself is much bigger than you would expect. You also could not tell the pearl was supposed to be pink at all. It is definitely more metallic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from GA,  Jan 29, 2010

This pendant is very pretty and feminine. It is not as pink as in the picture though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great
 from ny, NY,  Nov 25, 2009

i'm so pleased with this purchase. it's really great!! it's so elegant and classy and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall happy
 Nov 18, 2009

This necklace is very elegant and understated. Despite not being the same as shown, it is an excellent piece. The pearl is more of a sphere than a droplet as shown, and instead of a vibrant pink, looks more like a metallic dark silver, with a pink undertone, not visible in some light. The chain is very thin (not sure how long it will last) but lightweight, which is a plus. Overall though I am extremely happy, and to restate my opening it is extremely elegant and will complement your look without drawing too much attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought