Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice clear green earings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 27, 2011

Nice, clear green earrings--look jjust like the picture. Good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Bay Area, California,  Sep 27, 2011

Couldn't be happier with the earrings. Lots of comments, everybody notices how pretty they are. Great quality for less than $$$. If you're looking for peridot, you'll be happy with these for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sent these as a gift to my sister, she really likes them. She also said they are comfortable to wear. They don't hurt her ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't see them in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My sister said they are really pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Peridot and Diamond Earrings
 from Kingsland,Georgia,  Sep 5, 2011

This was a birthday gift for my sister. I have not seen the earrings in person yet, but she says they were beautiful and was thrilled with them They arrived when expected and she was happy---what more could I ask? Thanks Overstock.com

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, just like the picture.
 from Portland OR,  Aug 9, 2011

Would order again, the stones were a beautiful green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ennis, TX,  Jul 29, 2011

Liked it so much when it came in I ordered two more pairs for my daughters August birthdays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 4, 2011

I ordered these as a gift for my daughter-in-laws upcoming birthday and they are stunning. Several years ago, I had ordered the emerald cut peridot necklace from Overstock and she loved it. I read the reviews on these because they looked so great in the picture, I wanted to hear what other buyers had to say. I'm thrilled and I know she will be too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 15, 2011

These earrings are BETTER than pictured. They are gorgeous - I'm thrilled!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes - they're gorgeous. Better than pictured.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgegous
 from Moyock, NC,  Mar 22, 2011

These are as beautiful as they look online. I'm vey pleased with this purchase, the green is a beautiful color and the cut of the stone really makes it shine. Thanks once again O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THEM
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Jan 28, 2011

EVERY BIT AS GREAT AS THEY LOOK ONLINE & MORE SO! ANYONE WITH A "PERIDOT" BIRTHDAY STONE NEEDS TO BUY THESE FOR YOURSELF, OR FOR A FRIEND,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of earrings
 from St Augustine, FL,  Feb 2, 2014

I got these earrings for a friend who just got her ears pierced so she will have to wait 6 weeks before wearing them. However, they are absolutely gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful peridot earrings
 from North of Boston,  Jul 31, 2013

These earrings are simply beautiful. I bought them for my sister's 60th birthday, and they are so pretty, I might just get a second pair for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it for my wife.
 from Colorado,  Jul 19, 2013

I bought the earrings for my wife and she loves it. Its her birthstone and just the right size for her, not too big not too small. Its a good deal for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprise
 from Havre de Grace, MD,  Oct 21, 2012

I never ordered anything like this before. You provided so much information that I was able to research and come to the right decision. The earrings were so beautiful and just want I wanted for my niece. It was a birthday gift that she will always treasure. Thank you so much. I have already told my friends and family and I will definitely order from here again. Thank you, Ms. Jimenez

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image didn't do it justice. It was even more beatiful when I saw it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful just beautiful. My niece loved it and so did I.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are gorgeous & they came right on time.
 from Danville, Indiana,  Oct 18, 2012

They took the place of some of my favorite earrings, one of which I lost. I wear them nearly every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price was perfect for the beautiful earrings that they are.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful peridot earrings
 from Dyer, IN,  Jul 4, 2012

I bought these as a gift for my son's girlfriend. She wears them every day. They look as beautiful as the day I gave them to her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit perfit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qiality is high.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift idea
 from laveen, az,  May 29, 2012

i purchased these earrings for my grandmother who has her birthday in august, she recently got her ears pierced at the age of 80 so it is always a good bet she will enjoy new earrings. she was very pleased with this mother's day present. little joys are not required but they sure do brighten someone's day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as they look
 from Cambridge, MA,  Apr 20, 2012

The color and clarity of the stones is exactly as they looked on the screen, and I love that they clip in the back so I don't lose them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from West Palm Beach,  Apr 14, 2012

I am so pleased to have bought these! The color is just as pretty as the picture!! Actually a bit bigger than others described them, I am happy. I do wish tho that the ear wires were not so soft and pliable, stronger would have better as they bend easily as you hook & un-hook. But I do Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as shown in the picture!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY nice, altho the ear wires could be stronger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver Peridot and Diamond Earrings
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 12, 2012

These were a Christmas gift...I was very pleased! The Periodot matches a necklace that I have--diamonds are small, but compliment the earrings. The hooks were a little hard to 'latch' the first or second time I wore the earrings, but were relatively easy to adapt to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top