Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 31, 2016

Earrings are comfortable to wear. The pearls are nicely matched in size and color and area perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these earrings
 Mar 14, 2016

Love these earrings, perfect to go with my mother of the groom dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant earings
 Feb 14, 2016

They will nicely complement your outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. R. Girsch
 Jan 29, 2016

I love the Miadora product line. My girl friend did not have a pair of pearl earrings and every woman must have a pair for those special evenings. I shopped around and thought this pair was an excellent price. They are beautiful and I will definitely buy Miadora again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Jan 5, 2016

Love these lovely earrings. My ONLY minor issue is the top part of the locking french clasp seems longer than others I own. I sometimes need a mirror to put them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty but broke after 2 wearings
 Dec 26, 2015

These earrings are beautiful but the metal is soft that they didi not hold their shape and the back latch broke, so disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift from my daughter
 Oct 28, 2015

While they are beautiful, and go well with my pearls, I find these earrings just s tad to heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 5, 2015

Wore these at my wedding-classy, beautiful, just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So impressive!
 Jul 1, 2015

These earrings supply the perfect adornment to numerous outfits! They arrived in better than expected time and in ideal condition; I was thinking to hide them away until late December for an Xmas gift but couldn't resist giving it right away, it looked so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 Jun 9, 2015

I lone the earrings, wear them every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

Wonderful. Have received many compliments on these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Mar 8, 2015

Love these earrings. Perfect color and length. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 1, 2015

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous and I wear them frequently. However, they have one drawback and that is that the sterling silver clasp is not sturdy enough and I have to keep "reshaping it" to keep them on my ears. That being said, they are still my favorite pair of pearl earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Product
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2015

Just like other Miadora products I have ordered, I was very happy with the quality of these earrings. The gift recipient was thrilled with how pretty they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 1, 2015

I bought these for my niece as a Christmas gift. She loves them and is planning to wear them on her wedding day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Ohio,  Jul 29, 2014

Got it with the matching pendant found on Overstock. Great quality and craftsmanship. My wife was very excited and happy to wear these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good condition
 from San Diego ,ca,  May 9, 2014

the product beautiful, but does not close , I love it feature but not the quality.y

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Bethlehem, NH,  Feb 27, 2014

Love them, they match the neckless I purchased. They look wonderful with the neckless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Show Low, AZ,  Jul 9, 2013

These earrings are very pretty, as well as the others I purchased. Pearls are a sign of class and stature and, if you're short, you only see these earrings, and. if you're tall, like me, these earrings still stand out! Very classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I hoped for!
 from Idaho,  Jun 26, 2013

I'm needed them for the coming weekend, and sure enough they made it on time! Great service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as I hoped for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought