Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

Wonderful. Have received many compliments on these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these earrings. Perfect color and length. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 1, 2015

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous and I wear them frequently. However, they have one drawback and that is that the sterling silver clasp is not sturdy enough and I have to keep "reshaping it" to keep them on my ears. That being said, they are still my favorite pair of pearl earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Product
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2015

Just like other Miadora products I have ordered, I was very happy with the quality of these earrings. The gift recipient was thrilled with how pretty they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 1, 2015

I bought these for my niece as a Christmas gift. She loves them and is planning to wear them on her wedding day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Ohio,  Jul 29, 2014

Got it with the matching pendant found on Overstock. Great quality and craftsmanship. My wife was very excited and happy to wear these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good condition
 from San Diego ,ca,  May 9, 2014

the product beautiful, but does not close , I love it feature but not the quality.y

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Bethlehem, NH,  Feb 27, 2014

Love them, they match the neckless I purchased. They look wonderful with the neckless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Show Low, AZ,  Jul 9, 2013

These earrings are very pretty, as well as the others I purchased. Pearls are a sign of class and stature and, if you're short, you only see these earrings, and. if you're tall, like me, these earrings still stand out! Very classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I hoped for!
 from Idaho,  Jun 26, 2013

I'm needed them for the coming weekend, and sure enough they made it on time! Great service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as I hoped for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from Manitoba,  Apr 19, 2013

I purchased three sets of these earings for gifts for my bridesmaids and am very excited to give them to them next month! They are beautiful and the description is very accurate on them. They are not too big, a nice size that you could wear in the office but are still elegant for a social event too. I would highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive, easy to put on, high quality
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 6, 2013

I absolutely love these. I especially like the easy way they go on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate to better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Lovin' these earrings! Very pretty and nice for dress or everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I returned these as I felt they were not a good quality altho they were pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought