Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Elegant! Classy!
 from CA,  Mar 14, 2014

It is a very beautiful, classy pair of earrings. The combination between the blue Sapphire, Pearl, and blue Topaz are uniquely designed and it is gorgeous. The quality of the stones are good and stones have different sizes including a few bigger stones and very small ones. I love its beautiful design and it sits very securely on your ears. The earrings are delicate, but big/substantial to stand out even if you have very long hair. I've found that the price for this pair is excellent. Overstock has always been exceeding my expectation by far! Overstock has always gone out of their way to satisfy customers, no matter what.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from miami fl,  Mar 11, 2014

these earrings are absolutely gorgeous. i ordered them for my mother and future mother in law for a gift and i am in love with them. perfect size and they are just stunning!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's pretty. I like wearing it if matched to a dress I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debo
 Aug 16, 2015

beautiful! love adding to my fine jewelry collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barddoc
 Aug 1, 2015

These earrings are gorgeous with blue eyes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in Every Way
 Jul 15, 2015

These earrings will not disappoint. The design is unusually lovely, and the size is just right--neither too big and heavy nor too small and delicate. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jul 9, 2015

I received this as a birthday gift from my husband. I can't wait to flaunt them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

And necklace. The jewelry is so much better than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Jun 10, 2015

Purchased with matching necklace for my sons wedding. Extremely pleased with quality! Personally liked even better in person. Received many compliments on the big night. Looking forward to wearing again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 19, 2015

Item as described and looks prettier in person. Earrings match the necklace perfect, bought as a gift for our Granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice and comfortable They look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I can't say enough about how nice these earrings are. The quality is much nicer than what the price reflects. I bought the first pair for myself, but I might buy a couple more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 19, 2015

Well made, tasteful, safe lock. Like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved these earrings--beautiful flawless pearls, stones are well-cut and very "sparkly." They are good size and look way more expensive then they were. Only downside is I see they are now on sale for less than I paid!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These beautiful pearl earrings are as pretty on as they are in the picture. I am thrilled with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very well made and are just the right size. The stones sparkle and the pearls are lovely as well. A great gift for a September birthday girl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 24, 2014

These earrings are beautiful! They consist of a nice mix of color and size gem combinations that compliment each other, they are large earrings but they do not overwhelm the ear. I recommend these earrings to anyone who is looking for more then the standard pearl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous
 Dec 23, 2014

The necklace & Earrings both are georgous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Dubai, UAE,  Dec 9, 2014

Got it in a set with pendant. Would be great with a ring also. Very good value for money, nicely done, accurate finishing, beautiful clear stones, perfect size of the chain. Perfect gift for a person No. 1 - Mom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pretty pretty
 from Sarasota FL,  Dec 8, 2014

Gift for my daughter, she is a concert clarinetist mans I thought these would be pretty and dressy when she plays. I was right they are so pretty!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought