Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Amethyst Ring
 from Madison, WI,  May 17, 2011

This Amethyst ring has a smooth flow to it and is just lovely. The quality is exceptional for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality.
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 27, 2011

This was exactly as it appeared. Very nice ring. Just what was ordered.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 14, 2011

this ring is beautiful, i wear it everywhere and every occasion you really cant go wrong, the price is amazing! it looks way more than what it cost! the stone is really nice and shines really pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect match!
 from Ohio,  Feb 17, 2011

This ring was a perfect match for the gown i wore at my brother's wedding. With matching earrings, i looked like a million dollars. This ring is great because its looks so pretty yet i was not scared to lose it at such a hectic even since i hadn't paid much for it. But it definitely looks more than what i paid! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 20, 2013

bought this after reading reviews, and simply loving the ring in the pic. this ring is perfectly as described, love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and the photograph is very accurate
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 6, 2013

I love this ring...I have never owned a birthstone ring because I have never found one I liked...this one is beautiful and simple and can be worn everyday...it was shipped immediately and was here within 7 days

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? it runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Title
 from MA,  Aug 10, 2012

The ring was much better then the last one I bought. I almost did not come back. I hope in the future the quality is better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2012

This is a very pretty ring for the price. I love the color of the stone - it isn't "watered" down like a lot of other amethyst stones can be. Thank you O, for providing great products again and again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color issue
 from Illinois,  Jan 20, 2012

This ring is just as pictured but for the color of the stone, It is not a deep purple, it is quite light..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? All matched but the color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from MD,  Nov 9, 2011

Love this ring! Setting is perfect--sophisticated, smooth, comfortable, great for everyday wear. Amethyst is very light but I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. Amethyst is lighter than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top