Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
xmas gift
 from Charleston Wv,  Jan 5, 2010

quality very good.....recieved order in a timely manner....gift was a definate success

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend loved them
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 1, 2010

Gave this item to a friend for Christmas! She just loved them and they looked great on her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought these as a gift for my step-daughter. While I didn't see them "in-person" she wrote us and said they are adorable. I could tell she was very happy to have them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise earrings
 from Alabama,  Nov 12, 2009

I ordered these earrings as a Christmas gift, but I like them so much I may keep them for myself! Product is well made and gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from New England,  May 7, 2009

I've been looking for a pair of turquoise earrings that are noticeable without being too bold, and these are perfect. They are light and easy to wear. I love the modern look they give.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Rockville, MD,  Mar 1, 2009

These are very pretty. I plan on giving them as a present and I think the recipient will like them. Very nice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling oval turqouise earrings
 from Ohio,  Feb 13, 2009

MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON THAN DEPICTED. VERY ELEGANT LOOKING ,NICE WEIGHT, BUT COMFORTABLE TO WEAR. I PURCHASED FOR A GIFT, BUT WISH I HAD A PAIR FOR MYSELF. VERY NICE STONE ALSO. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THESE, THEY ARE GORGEOUS!!!! THE STYLE WOULD BE GREAT IN OTHER STONES TOO... WISH THEY CAME IN CARNELIAN,ONYX, JADE. THE SHAPE IS VERY FLATTERING TO THE FACE. BUY THESE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mobile, AL,  Oct 6, 2008

Beautiful and I get compliments evertime I wear them. I'd been looking in my area for quite some time for earrings similar to these with no luck. For the money you can't beat the value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Sep 7, 2008

I adore the color of the turquoise stone. They really look great. The earrings are very simple, yet they look really good. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauties
 Sep 7, 2008

The earrings are beautiful. I adore them. They really look great on me. Excellent item to buy if you are looking to stand out. I love them, they are worth the wait and the LOW price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night
 Aug 27, 2008

I wore these earrings out last weekend. I adored them. They look stunning on me, they are perfect for summer. Turquoise stones and tanned skin really are a great combination.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The same!
 Aug 27, 2008

I really do not agree with the last review. I just got these earings and they are really pretty. There are two hoops, they actually look identical to the ones in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as appears online
 from Minnesota,  Aug 21, 2008

These earrings were not the ones that appear online. They have only a very thin single hoop around the turquoise, not the more substantial double hoops that appear. I kept the earrings because they will still work with the outfit I bought them to go with. But potential buyers should be aware of the discrepancy. A little dissapointed overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Recieved
 from tacoma, wa,  Nov 17, 2010

Ordered this product at the same time as 3 other and they all showed up in a timely manner except for this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top