Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pair
 from North Palm Beach, FL,  May 25, 2013

The order arrived quickly and the earrings were as shown . They hang a little lower than I would like, but stilll acceptable. It was a great price for sterling silver earrings/turquoise stone. I wear them often, and people have remarked how pretty they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 26, 2013

I wasn't sure about these when I saw the picture but I love the oval look so I bought them. I was very happy when I opened the box! These are much prettier in person and the color is great! Just the right size and very flattering!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Metropolitan Detroit, MI,  Dec 31, 2012

Based on other turquiose products appearing on site, I'd expected some faint lining on the turquoise segments. Although one earring's turquoise segment had some faint lining which was fairly attractive, the accompanying earring appeared practically without any lining inasmuch as the ONLY line was near the top where the attachment hole is. Accordingly the pair seems to be mismatched. I'm hanging on to it for emergency gifting purposes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Australia,  Aug 8, 2012

Simply lovely colour of the turquoises looked even better I wanted something different and these looked delicate and fantastic when worn Arrived on time and in good nick Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my jewels
 from Carolina,  May 23, 2012

have purchased others from you, these did not last long and I am a little disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did last very long
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are beautiful
 from Queens, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

The stone was smooth, the earrings are the perfect size. They're lighter in weight than I expected, but they look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as advertised. very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very good bargain
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 5, 2011

I bought these earrings as a gift, and they proved to be as good as advertised. They are beautiful and a bargain at the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are beautiful earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise earrings
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 29, 2011

I purchases these earrings for a girl friend. She loved them. They look more expensive than they were. Very nice jewelry for a great price. I would recommend these to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from LA, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I love everything by Miadora and this is no exception. I wear this with my turquoise pendant and they are very attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2014

The silver hoops on one of the earrings was broken when they arrived.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Earrings
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Nov 21, 2013

These are very pretty earring and don't appear to be that heavy, and should be comfortable to wear.. They were bought as a gift, and I bought the matching pendant also. As someone else said, the one earring did not have any lines/markings on it, and would look better if it did. Still, very pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling silver turquoise earrings
 from CHICO, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

VERY PLEASE WITH THE EARINGS, NICER IN PERSON THAN IN PICTURE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from ottawa, ON, Canada,  Aug 14, 2013

Very happy with the quality and the appearance of the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings!
 from mid- eastern PA.,  May 11, 2012

These lovely earrings are a joy to wear: nice stones in a light-to-wear, flattering sliver setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate and clear description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Turquoise earrings
 from boston,  Oct 13, 2011

Bought these as a gift - wish I had bought a set for myself as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly and shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Georgia,  Oct 11, 2011

Product is just like it's pictured, very pretty.size was as described

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Casual Gift
 from College Park, MD,  Oct 7, 2011

I got these for my girlfriend for her birthday. I had never gotten her jewelry before so I was a bit nervous about giving the right impression. These came off as attractive and nice, but not overly expensive or lavish. It's a good gift for a young relationship. She seemed to like them and I think they look good on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked very similar. The only difference is that the two loops do seem to lay side by side instead of one on top of the other, but I don't think this matters too much.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it looked well made, but definitely not "high end." This is nice for everyday and maybe a mid-level dress-up event.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made earrings
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Aug 3, 2011

Beautiful earrings; gave as a gift and now I want them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from hartsdale, ny,  Jul 27, 2011

they go with everything , love the length, turquoise is beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great, they look exactly as they are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, no complains
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price
 from Hratford, CT,  Jul 7, 2011

These are fine for the price, good size, lightweight. But the "turquoise" is plastic. Maybe the description said that but I didn't see it. My bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top