Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

A pretty ring, but the opal lacks depth or "fire". It would be better at ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 May 16, 2015

It's been on my finger since I received it. Simple elegant ring. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!!!!
 Mar 17, 2015

We bought this ring for my engagement ring, I wanted something different than a diamond and this ring is it. I have been wearing this ring for year and half, it is still as pretty as it was the day he put it on my finger. Love this ring. If you have small hand and love opals this is the ring for you!!! It has held up very well for the last year and half wearing it daily. As other people have said it really doesn't have the fire but it is a very pretty ring.. I love my ring and would not trade it for a diamond. He has bought me a black diamond bridal set and I still wear my opal. I am thinking about buy another one "just in case". I highly recommend this ring!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Feb 12, 2015

This ring is gorgeous! I love it! It's very dainty, the band is narrower than you would think and the Opal has just enough fire. If you are looking for a really firery stone (as some of the previous purchasers complained the ring didn't have enough) this is not the ring for you. This is real opal so the fire is more transparent and subtle. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal ring review
 from louisvile, ky,  Jan 5, 2015

I ordered this hoping that the color of it would be as true as it was represented in the picture. Most of the opal rings I had looked at were not opalescent in color, typical lab created stones and that is not what I was looking for. This ring's opalescence is perfect and just the tone of subtlety I was hoping for. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Opal ring with Diamond accents
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 27, 2014

Bought this as a gift and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. it looks better than the picture on the website. My wife loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2014

This is a pretty dainty little ring that I got a lot of compliments on. The stone is very nice, not too iridescent which I prefer. What surprised me is how thin the band is-- thinner than any ring I own, or have seen, for that matter. But I got used to it. It's a pretty everyday ring and I like that there's nothing fake about it-- you get silver, diamonds and an opal and I this price point, you can't expect to get a lot of any of those, at least I didn't expect to. But this is definitely not a WOW ring, but one that does get noticed and complimented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from orlando, fl,  Jun 19, 2013

fantastic ring! i have received many compliments. it can be worn daily because its so dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? it ran a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Opal
 from MD,  Jan 15, 2013

I just wanted more of a very nice presentation. Instead it is below average.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rring is just average. I was looking for more
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does not present as niclely as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The setting is lovely, but the stone has no shimmer at all ... just a white stone ... it actually looks like a flat white stone ... I've been soaking it in water since I received it - trying to restore some of the chatoyancy, but no luck so far ... save your money if you're looking for a quality opal ...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of setting is fine; quality of stone is very lacking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Garland tx,  Jun 28, 2012

I bought this ring because it's my daughters birth stone. I thought it was very pretty and delicate and I liked that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an opal
 from Delaware,  Jun 14, 2012

I was expecting an actual opal but this "opal" is just a cream stone without any "fire" inside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It just looks like a cream stone instead of an opal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from California,  Dec 30, 2011

I would recommend this product. Beautiful ring. It fits great and the shipment came very fast. I am very satified.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band was a bit thinner than I expected but the image of the stones were exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Atlanta,  Oct 1, 2011

A gift for my niece. the band is very thin but its nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes but the band is very thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful opal and a great value
 from LA to MS lady,  Jun 7, 2011

A firey opal in a beautiful graceful setting. A real value for the money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, with the ring being even better
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ring
 Mar 30, 2011

Great find. Bought this for my mom but I'm thinking one of buying another for myself! Very pretty in real live. Love the opal stone, great colour and is just beautiful. The diamonds are gorgeous too, very happy with them. The ring fits well! What a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes with everything
 Mar 19, 2011

This ring goes with every outfit and every piece of jewelry I own. I love it to dead!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought