For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 28, 2010

The ring is beautiful. I love the sparkle. The ring is a nice size if you like a bigger ring. Not a dainty ring. A great value. I am so glad I purchased it. Overstock has the best merchandise for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty it looks phoney!
 from CA,  Aug 1, 2011

beautiful stones, but like the other reviewers have stated...it is a big flashy ring. I found it too uncomfortable to wear (slipped sideways on my finger)...the stones were big, but the setting looked/felt cheap to me. It really was too much bling-looked like cheap costume jewelry to me, I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was BIGGER than it looked in the picture-colors are true, tho.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty ring, but...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi-row Blue Topaz Fashion Ring
 from Saint Paul, MN,  May 11, 2012

If you are a fan of blue topaz, you know that choosing a particular type of blue topaz -glacier blue, Swiss blue and London blue - can be a difficult task, since each type is as beautiful and desirable as the other. The Sterling Silver Multi-row Blue Topaz Fashion ring eliminates this agony of indecision because this ring gives you the very best of ALL THREE VARIETIES! This ring comes alive with breath-taking blue fire when the light catches it. It will easily be spotted from across a large room! This ring is neither delicate nor dainty; the band is thick with rich sterling silver of exquisite design that further accentuates the dazzling rows of varied blue gemstones. In short, the Multi-row blue topaz ring of outstanding quality will more than satisfy anyone with an appetite for blue gemstones, topaz or otherwise, and at a price that's more than reasonable! Enjoy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is even more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the perfect blue bling ring
 from Bronx NY,  Jan 7, 2012

Beautiful, beautiful beautiful. i could not stop looking at it. just the perfect blue bling ring for m. i hope you get more along the same lines as this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was accurate as well the sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just received the ring today from you and from what i can see i love the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NYC,  Feb 14, 2013

since i read all the perfect reviews about this ring i was expecting a "BIG" ring, in fact it is not big, maybe i am used to really big rings so this one doesn't seem big to me, but i wouldn't call it tiny either, medium size. Pretty sparkly stones, great quality ring, probably worth the price, wouldn't pay more then i paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Denver,  Jan 19, 2013

WOW- this is a RING! If you don't want people grabbing your hand to get a closer look- don't buy this one! It is a big BANG for the BUCK! I bought this for my mom for Christmas... she LOOOOOOVES IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person!
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

The ring is even more beautiful than depicted! I am very pleased- it's almost too pretty to wear! I would highly recommend this for a dressy occasion .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is even more stunning .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are carefully set and there is no roughness or flaws.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Jun 11, 2012

This is a fantastic ring for the price. It's a very large ring, so I ordered it accordingly so I could wear it on multiple fingers. It's simply beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from New York,  Mar 27, 2012

I love turquoise.This ring matches many blue topaz items I have. The first time I wore it I was complameneted on it by 3 different people. It is chic ,unique and stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 11, 2012

Love this ring! Sparkle is great and nice and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent---even prettier in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaudy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 31, 2011

I returned this item because it is a very big piece and it was too big for my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz ring
 from Houston TX,  Jul 27, 2011

if you want to have a flash get this ring! The ring is beautiful and large! It is fun to wear out on the town. I have had lots of wooo and ahhhh ! I would buy it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet the expectations.
 from Seattle,wa,  May 9, 2011

The ring arrived on time, looks a bit more plain than on the picture: colors of the stones are much lighter,therefore seem like glass. Also, the sizing is a bit off by half size bigger. It does not fit the price, will go back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi-row Blue Topaz Fashion Ring
 from Mountainburg, AR,  Oct 29, 2010

Fabulous, Love it, Love it, Quality "Excellent", Craftsmanship Outstanding. I couldn't be happier with my awesome ring. I receive so many compliments on this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big sparkler
 from Steilacoom, WA,  Oct 2, 2010

I really love this ring! It is just as pretty in person as on the screen. Definitely big bling, so if you don't like the chunky look, this one isn't for you. I have been looking for a big fashion ring and this one really fits the bill. Great price too for over 13 carats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Boise, Id.,  Sep 28, 2010

When I saw this ring online I thought it was so pretty, and when I received it yesterday I put it on right away and it was so cute! It is rather large, like the earlier review said, so if you aren't into chunky, bold jewelry this isn't for you. It is definitely a statment piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 May 11, 2010

Better than the picture. Stones are very bright and clear. Big and bold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

This ring is just beautiful. Every time I wear it I get so many compliments. It is definitely a statement piece, and you can dress it p or down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 3, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. I have a large finger and it looks amazing. Sparkles and gets tons of compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous ring!!
 from Miramar, Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

I love, love this ring! Very rich looking; beautiful blue stones that sparkly. It matches a pendant & bracelet that I had already. Very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is better in person, unexpected beauty!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 11; good fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, the silver is substantial and beautiful stones. Looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Got lots of compliments already.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top