Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from FL,  May 17, 2011

These are a very nice casual set of earrings. They look quite delicate. Nice deep shepherd's hook design, I don't worry it's going to fall off like so many of my other earrings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Product was better!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cameron Park,  Sep 30, 2011

My wife loves these earrings. She especially likes to where them in the Fall or Spring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good color on the stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from phila pa,  Feb 19, 2011

i loved these earrings. i wanted to get a pair for myself after i saw them however i got them for my cousin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Nevada City, CA,  Sep 8, 2010

Sometimes the picture looks a whole lot better than the actual item. It's not the case for these earrings. As a matter of fact I'm wearing my earrings right now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from LI New York,  Jul 25, 2013

I had a credit on my account with overstock so I paid less than the price advertised. Seems a little pricey for sterling and for their size,but they are nicely made earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston,  Jun 13, 2013

These are fabulous. I wear them constantly and always get compliments. They are the right balance for me of a bit of bling, but lightweight and not overpoweringly big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from New Jersey,  May 25, 2013

I really love these earrings. The stones are such pretty colors. I love the darker burgundy garnets on the main flower and the color of the peridot is really nice. They are very comfortable to wear and because the hook is longer stays put better than another pair of earrings I purchased. I would still recommend finding those little rubber stoppers they sell for earrings and using them just to be safe, wouldn't want to lose these earrings! They are too nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images were very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings are accurately depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality to the stones and overall product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone flower earrings - Great!
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

These earrings are beautiful. My wife loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful flower earrings
 from PORT HUENEME, CA,  Feb 27, 2013

these beautiful earrings are the perfect size and weight and hang nicely. LOVE THEM!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling earrings
 from Holiday, Florida,  Feb 18, 2013

Flower earrings were a gift to myself. Garnet is my birthstone and they are perfect size for everyday wear or special occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was not a beautiful as the real thing for sparkle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangles of delight....
 from Maryland,  Feb 11, 2013

Tjese are very beautiful earrings that can be worn on multiple occasions. They are perfect for casual springtime wear, as well as for Christmas as they can be seen to resemble a poinsettia. They have a lovely dangle and the large fish hook allows for great comfort. The stones are rich with color and well set. I would recommend this, as well as the other colors available. If one wishes to go all out, there is a matching necklace as well that I have seem advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect length that allows for them to be noticed and remain comfortable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed; stones are well set; sturdy fish hook.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings - flower
 from GA,  Feb 5, 2013

I love these little earrings! I would order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

Beautiful and delicate. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earl;ings
 from new hampshire,  May 22, 2012

Very happy with these earings. They are exactly what we were looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are adorable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from tamp fl,  May 15, 2012

i really like these earrings i have gotten compliments when i wear them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like what i saw
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are easy to put on and they are realliy cute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
georgous!
 from south carolina,  May 9, 2012

I LOVE these earrings! They are well designed, and hang beautifully. I have gotten compliments each time I have worn them, both from women and teen girls. They look great when I am dressed up, but the flower design makes them look great with jeans, as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Georgia,  May 9, 2012

I love these earrings. They are beautiful and sturdy. I always receive compliments when I wear them. I've had them for a couple years now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, had for a couple years
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Hamilton, MT,  Feb 16, 2012

Bought these for myself. Very happy with them. Look like springtime!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
childrens birthstones
 from PWC, VA,  Jun 19, 2010

Saw the reviews online and couldn't wait to order these. I have never been able to find my two children's birthstones together in a pair of earrings. I wore them today and they were like wow mom we really like those. They are definitely a family treasure. Thank You overstock for something so small but so wonderful to me as a mom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i expected
 from Richmond, VA,  May 20, 2010

the earrings were just as i expected. i was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top