For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color, Necklace strung too tight
 from NEW MEXICO,  Dec 6, 2008

After careful review of this product I decided to order this necklace for my wife. The product came via USPS very quickly. The color of the pearls are very nice,however, the necklace is strung too tight thus making the pearls not hang as nicely as other necklaces, though for the price, the necklace is a good deal. Also, the necklace came in a white box, wrapped in a cheap bag with the letter O on it, which must stand for overstock. Nice color though I would not recommend this necklace to a friend or relative.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver multicolor brown pearl necklace
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 21, 2012

Wonderful to find a nice quality, freshwater pearl necklace in a lovely variety of taupe, chocolate and dusty brown hues with such deep luster! And with a magnestic clasp - great find! Purchased the matching barcelet for a lovely gift set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good looking as picture
 from New Jersey,  Sep 16, 2012

Little disappointed--so I have not worn them yet even though bought a while ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOPE
 from Midwest,  Dec 27, 2011

What a disappointment! The pearls look like plastic poorly painted with fingernail polish. How did the Buyer get rooked into selling this?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks much better than the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there is no quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Natural-Looking Necklace
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

For the price, this is a very nice necklace. The colors are rich and it feels really nice. It isn't hand knotted (no knots between beads), but it is still very nice. The magnetic clasp is really nice. I just hope it doesn't pull off easily. I like the natural quality of the beads. They are all a little different shape and texture, which is what I was looking for. There isn't quite as much texture on the beads as in the photo, but they are close. If you want all the pearls to be smooth and the same size, this isn't the necklace for you. Overall, this is a beautiful necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi color pearl necklace
 from morristown,nj,  Jul 7, 2011

The necklace arrived quickly and was beautiful. The colors are warm and the size is especially striking. It has so many different shades that makes it perfect with so many outfits. Definately a great buy. I have purchased many different items from overstock and have yet to be disappointed. This necklace is my new favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pacfic Northwest,  May 17, 2011

I bought this necklace as a gift for my niece. She is very pleased with them and tells me her auntie spoils her!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Ramport,  Feb 7, 2011

I love all shades of brown so I got very excited when I saw a pic of this online. It goes great with many of the things in my wardrobe and I am excited to wear it out and show it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 4, 2011

This is a unique pearl necklace. I have lots of pearls in my collection but nothing that looks like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lived up to expectations
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 29, 2010

The Pearl Necklace lived up to expectations. The different brown pearls varied in design and made a very stunning piece of jewelry. The magnetic clasp was an added touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 from Berryville, Ar.,  Nov 12, 2010

great necklace, never had a pearl necklace of these great colors. Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i liked it
 from staten island,  Oct 12, 2010

I would reccomend this because it is comfortable and the pattern is really sweet. I love chocolate (the color) and this is a perfect necklace to match all my brown outfits. Any girl would be happy to recieve a gift like this. It is original and the its very sturdy. lovely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking pear neclace.
 from New York,  Sep 8, 2010

The color and size of the pearl are great. However, the size was 18" but it didn't fit like a 18" more like a 16" size. But because I have a small neck I can wear 16" I am keeping it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little fake-looking
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 24, 2010

I don't like that there is a pattern to the colors of the pearls, and they don't blend as subtly as in the picture. ..it makes it look cheap and fake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Maryland,  Jun 8, 2010

I needed a necklace to wear with a few of the brown tops I purchased recently. When I received these pearls I was very happy with all the different colors. The necklace is very nice and unique. I'm pleased wth my purchase, and I would recommend these multi-colored pearls to my friends...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Depicted
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 12, 2010

The necklace is just as beautiful as seen on line. It was delivered quickly and came in its own little pouch and jewelery box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown pearls
 Mar 10, 2010

The pearls arrived today. There a fewer dark brown, and more cocoa, colored pearls that I think prefer to the darker ones in the picture. The clasp is a serious magnet! The size says 17" but they fit really well and the size of the pearls contributes to the wonderful look of this necklace. As a natural "stone", the pearlshave rings at the end or even in the middle. I did not see pits, or at worst, there were so few to be a factor. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what beautiful colors
 from ohio,  Feb 4, 2010

I can't believe i found the exact colors that I love. and for the most amazing price. thank you overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown pearls
 from new york, new york,  Feb 1, 2010

i really wanted brown pearls to go with various outfits. I'm so happy I chose these. THey are stunning!! perfect. not overdone, just classy and elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 23, 2010

I purchased 6 of these for my daughters and myself for Christmas gifts. They loved them and so do I and have worn it several times. The pearls are a great quality for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top