For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such a fun and pretty necklace!
 from West Coast,  Dec 3, 2009

I purchased this necklace from Overstock, along with a similar necklace with white, pink, and grey pearls. This is definitely more "fun" of the two necklaces I received, but it is also very pretty and elegant at the same time. The colors of the pearls make this necklace quite unique, and will add pizazz to any wardrobe :)The pearls are certainly not dainty in size, but they are not too big either. The picture Overstock has of this necklace is a fairly accurate representation, however I do think the quality of the camera or photo saturates the color of the pearls a little bit, to make the colors "pop" more. My pearls look more iridescent in person than the Overstock photo shows. The colors on my necklace range from white, pistachio green, champagne, chocolate, peach, and a few of my pearls are a green+blue+grey color that I absolutely love! If you are looking for a perfectly uniform necklace shape, color, and size-wise, this probably isn't the necklace for you. I call this necklace "imperfectly perfect" because the pearls are mostly uniform, with slight variations from pearl to pearl. I think the slight variations give this necklace some character, and probably makes each necklace unique and one-of-a-kind in that aspect. I absolutely adore this necklace and the colors. It's fun and pretty. I'd wear it daily, and with almost any wardrobe as it is quite versatile! Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2010

I bought this item as a Mother's Day present. I just received it and am very happy. Only one issue with the pearls. Some are very oblong and a couple have blemishes. Seeing it in person, I would still purchase this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from NC,  Mar 18, 2014

I love this because it's little chunkier and multicolor, very classy !! Bought 1 for me, then another my my sister's B-day. Many compliments!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Maine,  Dec 23, 2013

Very disappointed in the quality of the necklace. Looks machine manufactured.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors!
 from Mansfield, Tx.,  Aug 14, 2012

I love these beautiful pearls. They are very striking and classy. Not exactly crazy about the clasp, but I plan to change it to make it easier to get off and on. It looks beautiful with many different colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? siizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pearls!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 27, 2010

These are great pearls: nice weight and length for me. I wear a lot of green, and the green in this strand is beautiful. As another buyer wrote, it is a pistachio green, and the brown and cream pearls make the green pop! This will be worn a lot this spring and summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning colors
 Apr 24, 2010

The colors in this necklace are so striking and beiatiful. It is a beautiful strand which I wear often and really enjoy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls, pearls, pearls
 from Lafayette, LA,  Apr 22, 2010

I love these pearls. They are beautiful and they dress up anything you wear them with. I am enjoying them to the M-A-X! Its like someone said, they're fun because they're REAL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi pearls
 from boston,ma,  Mar 8, 2010

i love this necklace! the pearls and weight are substancial. colors are gonna lool fab with a tan. and they are real!! thanx O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Elkton, MD,  Feb 2, 2010

Better than expected for the price. Clean pearls, good size, nice clasp, strung well. The colors look nice together and go with many outfits. Looks great with a turtleneck sweater! Would easily have cost three times as much in stores. A great starter piece or an add-to for any pearl girl's collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise!
 from Denver,  Jan 27, 2010

I had my doubts about this necklace. Green pearls?? Strung with brown and pinkish ones? And how could such a tweaked thing have a triple A rating? But the price was right and I was looking for bigger than average pearls. Surprise! It beat my best expectations. If you wear greens, browns, beige, or white and you want something flash but not flashy, this may be just what you want. Highly reflective (the pearls really are 3 A), cheerful and energetic, it brightens every fabric I've tried it on, from cotton to silk. Try it with a pair of pearl earrings and see for yourself. It's just one of those things I feel good wearing, and has become a standby in my wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Bostob,Ma.,  Jan 13, 2010

I love this necklace, but the clasp is difficult to attach.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything
 from Wallingford, CT,  Jan 8, 2010

I bought this necklace as a gift for my sister who put it on immediately. She loved it! The pearls go with just about anything. The pearls in the front were not as symmetrical as some others; it would be nice if the best quality and shaped pearls were put in the front but still a great value and nice find from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my sister and wanted to keep it myself! Very nice piece and a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2010

Can't go wrong for the money. Made a great stocking stuffer this past Christmas. They aren't perfect, but that's what makes them unique. Overall quality is better than I expected. They are larger than I expected. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2010

I gave this necklace as a gift to my sister and she loved it. The pearls glow, even colored. Perfect for day wear too. A real bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Buy
 from Panhandle, WV,  Jan 1, 2010

the colors and the size of these pearls make this necklace an incredible buy. i just love them... Nicely done Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware!
 Dec 31, 2009

The quality of this necklace is very poor. It is cheaply made costume jewelry. The pearl in the very front was extremely flawed and the clasp does not work. Buyer beware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 from Omahs,  Dec 21, 2009

Wife wanted the pearls. Wife loves the pearls. Wife is happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Yashmin,  Dec 21, 2009

All woman should own a strand of pearls. If you do not want to go the traditional route, these are a great alternative. I have nice and get so many compliments on them. They really look great and are worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top