Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring
 from Cambria Heights, NY,  Dec 28, 2006

No amount of pictures can actually capture the beauty of this ring. It is such a rare find and it is so striking. Looks a lot more expensive than it truly is. I recommend it without a doubt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous but...
 from TX,  Jul 27, 2010

I looooved this ring and wore it everyday. Unfortunately, within the year 2 stones fell out and I can't wear it anymore. I don't know if it was just my experience or it has happened to others, but I was very sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring review
 from Clarksville, TN,  Feb 10, 2008

Agree w/ previous reviewers. The ring seems to run a tiny bit large in size. Very showy in overall size. I like it OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

This is a very cute ring to wear every now and then with a matching outfit. Great price and a little added bling!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing Too Large
 from Adirondacks, NY,  Nov 12, 2011

This ring, while very beautiful shows as far more colorful on the website than in person. It also runs VERY LARGE. I ordered my normal ring finger size and this was too large for my thumb! If you purchase, I would recommend ordering one size smaller than your normal size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site shows the colors as more brilliant and saturated than they are in person. This means that the ring stones are far more pale than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately, this ring runs very LARGE. My normal size usually fits well in rings from Overstock.com. This ring would need to be ordered at least one size smaller to fit my ring finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As with all of Overstock.com, the quality is excellent except as noted above.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite impressive
 from Iowa,  Aug 29, 2011

This ring is beautiful. It is very wide and goes up to my first knuckle which makes it all the more impressive. I love this ring and have alot of compliments on it. I just wished it was white gold instead of sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is prettier than the picture shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it has been holding up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Gemstone Ring
 from Montreal, Canada,  Mar 27, 2011

The interplay of blue, green and purple looks so nice captured on the sterling silver background. I got this for myslef to commemorate my hippie days. I have gotten countless compliments on it from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Ring
 from Colorado,  Mar 22, 2011

The colors of the gems on this ring are so bright and vibrant that you will definitely get noticed every time you wear it out. The design is lovely and I get a lot of compliments nearly all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from calif,  Apr 30, 2009

BEAUTIFUL RING! GREAT VALUE! I 'm always amazed at how quickly Overstock ships their products. I love this website and continue to use it often. I have had some issues with some of the products but Overstock has always taken care of the problem to my satisfaction. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't say enough good things about this beauty!
 from Western Washington,  May 31, 2008

This ring is rather large but fits like a glove. I just love the feel of it and the fact that it's not distracting - nor does it catch on things. I wore the ring to work to see if it was just for show - or could I do office work and not have stones missing by the end of the day. NO PROBLEM. And, I got lots and lots of complements too. If you like well made, large, beautiful rings this has to be number one on your list!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Georgia,  Apr 11, 2008

This ring is stunning! It is very large, I call it "cigar band" width. Not for the timid. I wear it on my middle finger and it is spectactular. Got tons of compliments already. Colors are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring gets noticed!
 from Grand Island, NE,  Mar 10, 2008

Absolutely love this ring! Was worried about ordering online but am nothing but pleased! The quality is outstanding. I get so many compliments when I wear it! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many
 from Reno,  Mar 9, 2008

There are so many colors and shapes in this ring, it's impossible not too like it. The most difficult part of the task is to find one element you like more than the rest. Myself, I adore the flower hidden in the design. It's really subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Dramatic
 from Livonia, MI,  Mar 6, 2008

This ring is a definite show-stopper!!! I absolutely love and adore it!! The ring covers my entire finger to the knuckle - and the most remarkable thing is that is so very comfortable! You don't even know it's there! The band is very thick and rich looking as well, very high quality ring for the price!! If you are into BIG and FLASHY this is a MUST HAVE!! Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 1, 2008

The ring is vivid and so bright. I'm thrilled with the overall design. I really adore it. It adds so much spice to my look. I get many compliments on it, even after all this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Hidden Valley Lake, CA,  Feb 24, 2008

Well, as one reviewer said, this ring IS huge. LOTS of sparkle. The colors aren't quite as vibrant as the picture, but it is lovely. I was hoping to wear this ring as an "everyday" accessory, but it's just too large. It will, however, be perfect for special occasions and evenings out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Statement
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 2, 2008

This is a beautiful ring. It is very large so I wear it on my middle finger. Every time I have it on I receive many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 11, 2007

This ring is far more beautiful in real life than the on-line picture. It is gorgeous on the finger. Excellent value. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship
 from Kentucky,  Oct 31, 2007

My favorite aspect of this ring is the workmanship. It's extremely detailed and the design is so refined. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very colorful
 from New Hope, MN,  Oct 31, 2007

The ring is so colorful. I simply adore it. It's fun and versatile, I can wear it with anything and it still looks great. It makes my purchase worth every dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought