Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tluvsjewelry
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 24, 2010

this was so much smaller than i was expecting..as in it looks like it's made for a child. that's just my opinion tho. beware the size is very small

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and sparkly!
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 19, 2011

I love it! The chain is a very delicate diamond-cut bead chain, which catches the light and sparkles. Some reviewers thought it too delicate, more suited for a younger person, but I am petite, so it works perfectly for me. The stones are bright, lively colors, and the chain brings out their sparkle even more. This is suitable for everyday casual wear, as well as dressier occasions. When I opened the box, I put it on immediately ...it was perfect with the purple tank top I was wearing! Especially nice with a summer tan, or darker skin. Works well layered with longer length chains, too! - Very pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than it's picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant necklace.
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

Very nice piece of jewelry for the price I paid. Very solid, not cheap looking or feeling at all. Lays flat not bulky. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate necklace
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

This neclace is extremely delicate and will not hold up under heavy use. The silver is not pure-it made me break out. The stone are VERY tiny.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from PA,  Dec 27, 2011

Dainty, with bright, vibrant little stones. I like it a lot. The only thing is it's a little bit short, and I will probably add a bracelet in the back to extend it. But the gemstones are vibrant, and it's an elegant accessory you can wear if you wear a big ring or bigger earrings. Very pleased with the stone colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, but smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bright, pretty stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and delicate
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 1, 2011

The chain on this necklace is quite delicate, and the stone drops are pretty and have good colour. The length is as advertised and the necklace seems well made. If you're looking for a heavy necklace with big impact, this isn't for you. But if you want a pale shimmer of colour nestled delicately just below your throat, this might be the one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Woodbridge, NJ,  Jun 10, 2011

Perfect necklace for the summer. The necklace is nice and light. The stones are very pretty and true to color.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
;Lovely Piece
 Mar 22, 2011

This was a gift, but was just as described, sweet and lovely. I did try it on and would like one for myself but a friend has this one. You'll love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Cleopatra Necklace
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Dec 31, 2010

I got this necklace for my mom and she loves it! The chain is made up of tiny beads that are diamond cut so they sparkle. The little gems are light in color but are oh so cute. My mom wears it with jeans and a T-shirt, a nice sweater, and with her scrubs to work. Very versatile and fun, well made, necklace. I want one for myself now too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite
 from Penndel, PA,  Dec 10, 2010

I purchased this for my Nephews 4'11' girfriend for Christmas. She is very petite and so is this necklace. Very delicate. Stones are very small but it is a pretty little piece. Perfect for a young lady.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from LA, CA,  Jul 5, 2010

This was a great buy for my step-mom who has a special love for colors and small things. This look swonderful around her neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from lawrence,  Jul 4, 2010

This was a perfect pick for my sister. It looks charming on her. the colors are wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jun 8, 2010

this necklace is so charming. i bought it for my sister and it looks so great on her. she is so excited.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jan 30, 2010

The necklace was exactly what I was expecting. The gemstones shined and the length was perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty necklace
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Dec 24, 2009

I bought my first cleopatra gemstone necklace 8 months ago. I loved it, so delicate and it matches everything! Wore it 3 times and went to put it on Thanksgiving, after one try the ring spacer just fell off. Now I can understand if I wore it everyday or treated it roughly but I didn't, not to mention I have small fingers. I called Overstock about a possible replacement but too much time had elasped. However, since I really enjoyed having such a simple piece I reordered. I will reinforce the clasp this time around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just adorable Multi-GEM necklace
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2009

i AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE OF THIS MULTI-GEM CLEOPATRA NECKLACE. AT FIRST I THOUGHT OH, THIS NECKLACE IS TOO YOUNG FOR ME. BUT , I BOUGHT IT ANYWAY BECAUSE IT WAS SO CUTE. SO GLAD I DID! I GOT SO MANY COMPLEMENTS ON IT, AND EVERYTIME I WOULD PASS A MIRROR, THE GEMS IN THE NECKLACE WOULD BE GLITTERING, AND PLAYING OFF THE LIGHT. iT LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT ACTUALLY IS. THANK YOU FOR HAVING IT FOR SALE, AND I THANK MYSELF FOR BUYING IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...goes with everything....
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2008

I have had this same necklace in 14Kt gold for at least seven years, and I've been looking all that time for its 'mate' in silver...I was really glad to find it here at Overstock! The stones are clear, a little bit lighter colored than I like, but still pretty. The ball chain is very sparkly. I just got the silver one, but I have worn the gold one for weeks on end, and it is extremely sturdy...I expect the same of this. I highly recommend it; I get compliments every time I wear the gold one, and again, I expect that I will with this one...it's delicate but definitely noticeable. The spring ring clasp is small, as is the ring it fastens on, that would be my only 'complaint'...if your fingers are big, it might be an inconvenience. I haven't measured it, but it seems more like 17 inches long than 16, but that's ok. The stones will flip over when wearing and flip back, this doesn't bother me, and I think actually adds to the sparkle of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi Gemstone Cleopatra Necklace
 from Petaluma Ca.,  Jul 25, 2008

I bought this beautiful necklace for my 14 year old granddaughter. She is so happy with the size and the color of the stones...another good buy from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 17, 2008

I adorable the necklace. It's a very feminine piece. I like it because it's easy to wear with everything and it didn't cost very much money. The price was extremely low.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleopatra necklace
 from euclid, ohio,  Jul 17, 2008

Necklace looks lovely. The stones are small with a lot of sparkle. I received several compliments while wearing it. The chain is very fine with a small clasp that is somewhat difficult to operate. I added a 2" extender because it was choker length. Overall a good price for a beautiful necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top