Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tonkawa, Oklahoma,  Nov 14, 2014

I bought this ring for my granddaughter and she loves it. She wears a large size and I was very happy that it was available in her size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and delicate
 from Toronto, ON,  Nov 11, 2014

A very pretty and delicate ring, I've been wearing it non-stop since I received it. Do note that the image here is really zoomed in and the diamonds are quite small - you could probably guess that based on the price! It's great as a beautiful, fashionable accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 4, 2014

The cheapest ring that I own and by far the loveliest -- dainty but exquisite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 31, 2014

Very beautiful ring. Wear it with my rose gold rings and it fits right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from san antonio tx,  Oct 15, 2014

Clear pink stone, just enough color, nice presentation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Nevada,  Sep 24, 2014

This morganite ring is very pretty. The side stones look a bit different than picture, but are quite glittery regardless. The stone itself is very light pink, and the cut is very beautiful. I'm very happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rind!
 from Yardley, PA,  Aug 11, 2014

So impressed with this ring! I figured I would take the chance since the price was so reasonable but never expected the quality and beauty of this ring to be so high. Lovely stone and color and the size is very nice! A great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Iowa,  Jul 31, 2014

This could really pass as a more expensive ring. Honestly, I was shocked. My hands are pretty small, so the already sizable stone looks massive. The color is beautiful. The only complaint that I have is that the diamonds are not as nice as the picture. Regardless, it is absolutely to die for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as the picture
 from New York,  Jul 6, 2014

The ring is very pretty, sparkly and well reviewed on the website. But the actual stone does not have a good cut (not sparkly), has dull pave diamonds, and an overly pink rose gold. It does not look like the classy ring in the picture. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mi adora ring
 from New York,  Jul 4, 2014

The miadora engagement and wedding rings are excellent. The prices for both rings are affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sparkle
 from Martinez, CA,  Jun 8, 2014

This ring has no sparkle and the rose gold plate came off pretty quickly, exposing the brass (?) underneath. The picture looks lovely, but it just doesn't wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Pink
 from washington DC,  May 24, 2014

It is very light weight but it is very pretty and I will enjoy it. I have a oval diamond engagement ring and I love oval stones. Pink is my favorite color, which I could find matching studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Canada, Calgary,  May 23, 2014

This ring is absolutely lovely. It is much more beautiful than in the picture. The stone is the perfect size to make your hand appear feminine and more delicate, it is clear and brilliant. The pink color is changing with the light, it is never the same but is always elegant and sophisticated. My only regret is that I did not find the same model in true rose gold and I am worried that the bright rose will fade away in time since is a plating over silver. I am very happy with it. Not to mention that the package has been shipped in two business days. Great service. Thank you,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from NY,  May 8, 2014

This is one of my favorite rings ever purchased!!! It is delicate and elegant. It is definitely a ring worth adding to your ring jewelry box. Don't think twice just get it!!! Also Overstock is great with delivery and service. Thumbs up!!! for carrying such amazing pieces and their great service. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Apr 30, 2014

Beautiful ring, looks exactly like the pic. Have received many compliments on it. Glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora ring
 from maryland,  Mar 16, 2014

Just love this ring!!!!!its everything it says it is and more was so happy with it!!!I would tell all my friends to buy it well worth the money.thinking of getting 2 more so my daughters can have one too...mater of fact I am giving it to a good cause to be raffeled off to help a friend with cancer!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted and lovedů..but;
 from Mariposa, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

This ring came as described, beautiful, and delicate. By week 2 the ring became so cloudy it looked like a plastic child's ring. The metal of the ring tarnished to the point where I could no longer wear the ring. I returned this ring and got another one identical to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from South Carolina,  Mar 6, 2014

It is a smaller cut than it appears, however, it is pretty. dainty band. worth it for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!! Very reasonable!
 from Missouri,  Mar 6, 2014

Not only a beautiful ring..but more importantly the girlfriend loves it!! (-:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is absolutely beautiful and I love the design of the ring. Thank you for you excellent service. Cheryl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought