Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

The ring has less metal than I anticipated, but the look is feminine and the rose gold color right in style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morganite and Diamond Ring
 from LI, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought this as graduation gift for daughter. Shines great and looks really nice! Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth for the money
 from North Carolina,  May 25, 2013

Is a nice piece look very good and my only concert is the picture look so big I think the ring don't have any problem for the money but is not way to get a real idea only about the dimension only with the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring - looks bigger in the pictures
 from Israel,  Apr 10, 2013

The Gemstone is very pretty but the dimonds are so tiny you need atelescope to see them/ Overall it's a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks bigger in the Picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Illinois,  Feb 26, 2013

Pretty ring however, the diamonds are very small chips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds are smaller then picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sc-race-fan
 Apr 28, 2015

very nice ring wife loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling
 Apr 22, 2015

Small, but delicate and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

I just love this ring! Looks much more expensive than it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is dainty and beautiful. I love the blend of colors and metal. Just gorgeous. So happy I bought this for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wifey loves it
 Mar 5, 2015

Absolutely satisfied with the ring. My wife was shocked and amazed at the beauty just as I was shocked and amazed on the price. Thanks for making my valentine that more special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the morganite stone however, I didn't realize how small the Diamonds were. They seem a lot bigger in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 28, 2015

Great ring for the price. The diamonds still sparkle after a month. The Morganite is beautiful. If the Morganite gets unclear or begins to look smudged, rubbing alcohol is a great cleaner. I have heard that the rhodium (rose gold look) plating has come off in other reviews. However, after one month, it has not come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick
 Feb 27, 2015

Bought this ring for my wife as a v-day gift. She likes it and the ring arrived on time as promised, overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 Feb 18, 2015

SO pretty and delicate, it's hard to appreciate it from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very sparkly ring and I was pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!
 Feb 2, 2015

Bought for my Mom. she likes it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this ring! I have longer fingers and was afraid the ring would be too small. But the diamond accent helps to make it look just the right size. I ordered the 61/2 and it fits well. Sizing is right on. The color of this Morganite is beautiful! I am very picky about gemstones, especially the clear stones. I was very pleased with this peachy stone. Morganite is so expensive I could never afford one. The rose plating enhances the stone beautifully. I take care of it, only wearing it a few times a week when going out. For the price you can't beat it. It is pretty and dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brussels
 Jan 26, 2015

The color is perfect and the tiny diamonds set it off! I am well pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves this ring
 Jan 15, 2015

Highly recommend this product, comparable morganite rings from jewelers are 5 to 10 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite by far!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 12, 2015

I have probably about 30 rings (including wedding ring) and this is my favorite (aside from wedding ring) but sincerely most beautiful I have ever purchased! The images on overstock don't do it justice! Love Love Love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought