Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

The ring has less metal than I anticipated, but the look is feminine and the rose gold color right in style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morganite and Diamond Ring
 from LI, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought this as graduation gift for daughter. Shines great and looks really nice! Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth for the money
 from North Carolina,  May 25, 2013

Is a nice piece look very good and my only concert is the picture look so big I think the ring don't have any problem for the money but is not way to get a real idea only about the dimension only with the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring - looks bigger in the pictures
 from Israel,  Apr 10, 2013

The Gemstone is very pretty but the dimonds are so tiny you need atelescope to see them/ Overall it's a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks bigger in the Picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Illinois,  Feb 26, 2013

Pretty ring however, the diamonds are very small chips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds are smaller then picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful ring. I bought it for my 33 year old daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it but now...
 Aug 17, 2015

I loved this ring when i first got it but the metal started to change colors and the stone began to turn cloudy. Fits true to size just looks sad after a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ring wasn't true to size. I ordered my usual size and it was too big. I also thought that the diamonds would be a bit larger. It's a pretty ring, just not right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great piece that will hold you over until you're able to buy a full gold ring. It doesn't fade or loose its stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 21, 2015

I'm going to be honest....I did not expect to love this ring. I've never purchased fine jewelery online before, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. We were shocked at how beautiful this ring is! It is even more beautiful in person than in the photos. We purchased this ring as my engagement ring, and I couldn't be happier with our choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring!
 Jul 18, 2015

My husband bought this ring for me and I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fernande
 Jul 14, 2015

Pretty, delicate type of ring. I am please with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Jul 7, 2015

The size of the ring was impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice
 Jul 2, 2015

Not at all what it looks like in the picture. it looks cheap in real life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Jun 26, 2015

After reading glowing reviews, I bought this ring for my daughter. It looked beautiful in the box, but very dull on her hand. The diamonds on the side were great, but the morganite stone was flat and only sparkled if the light hit it just right. We sent it back and are hoping the other one she picked is more to her liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely ring. A bit smaller than I expected but I really can't judge very well by pictures. This doesn't mean it detracts by any means.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 Jun 25, 2015

This ring made my wife very happy. Good color and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jun 21, 2015

It looks lovely and fits beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My grandmother bought this for my daughter for a graduation gift because she has always wanted a Morganite ring. She absolutely loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 16, 2015

I love this ring, it's stunning and fits perfectly. The only issue I've had with it is that the Rose Gold plating has faded off and I cannot find a jewelry store near me that can repair it for me. Other than that it is absolutely perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought