Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is dainty and stunning!
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2013

I love everything about this ring. It is so dainty and looks great on my hand. I have small fingers and cannot wear large rings and this ring looks and fits just right. It is so light that I never take it off and never know that it is there, except when I happen to see it and it makes me happy that it is so pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything about it is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 from Dekalb, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

I love Morganite,but it is a very expensive stone. I decided to try this ring,and was very happy. The ring is even prettier than the picture. The size of the thing is perfect,not too small or large. I would recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is prettier than the picture. Lots of sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture does not do the ring justice. When I opened the box i was pleasantly suprised. It is beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Toronto. Ontario Canada,  Mar 2, 2013

I was leery setting this lovely stone in sterling instead of gold, but there is really no difference. The middle stone of morganite is clear and surprisingly larger then I thought for the price. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful medium sized ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a lovely ring, morganite is a delicate peach/pink stone with diamonds on side and gold plating is perfect, can't tell it from my gold one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Harrisburg PA,  Feb 26, 2013

Wasn't too sure about the rose plating. I prefer white metals. I put this on and was in love. It looks so much better on the hand than I expected. The rose color helps bring out the color in the stone. The size is perfect, not too big, not too small. It's been mistaken for an engagement ring. Sometimes the side stones detract but not with this ring. Absolutely LOVE it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Apr 21, 2013

This ring is very comfortable to wear. The sizing is spot on and it looks just like the picture. When it arrived and I put it on, my husband said, "Wow, that looks expensive!" I really love this ring. It's just what I was looking for. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettyyyyyyyy!
 from Omaha,NE,  May 22, 2013

Love my new ring wanted some this with pink and this was it love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Yet Stately
 from Ivyland, Pa,  May 16, 2013

Such a nice presentation this ring makes. It looks rich because it is well made with high quality materials. No one will know that you paid so little for it. Itís comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Mar 18, 2013

I love the ring and wear it every day! It fits great and I get compliments all of the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is prettier in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

Purchased ring after reading all product reviews & am very pleased! Like other reviewers with small fingers, ring looks great on (for reference, I bought the smallest size @ 5.5). Looks more expensive than the actual cost. The cut & clarity of the Morganite stone combined with the setting make this ring special. Would highly recommend!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds appear larger on the image than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  May 28, 2013

My Daughter was so surprised to recieve this for mothers day ! It was absolutely beautiful ! It looks perfect on her finger, and she will treasure it forever. I am so glad I decided on this purchase for my Grand Daughter to give this to my Daughter for Mothers Day ! Thank you Overstock.com !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, but more beautiful than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very good quality esp. for the price !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Winchester, Vitginia,  May 25, 2013

This item is very lovely. I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw this beautiful ring! It's small and dainty, but for the price that's what I expected. Never thought that I would own morganite and can't believe I own it for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price I paid!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Lovely
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 10, 2013

I went through thousands of rings on this site and ebay before I purchased this ring. I am normally quite a snob and only purchase 18K white gold VS diamond rings. Something about this ring kept me returning to review it. I am so glad that I did. I just LOVE this ring. It is unique and stunningly sparkling. I will definitely be back to review the Overstock stock in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok, I expected it to be smaller than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, beautiful design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Peachy-pink pretty ring
 from New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2013

This ring is exactly as pictured. It is peachy pink. It is a small ring, but not insignificant looking on my wife's hand. The color is beautiful and the value is amazing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
The gold plating wore off within 6 weeks
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 29, 2014

I loved this ring at first sight. When I purchased it, I thought it would be a ring that I could have for some time. However, to my disappointment, the rose gold plating rubbed off very quickly. The stone and setting are still lovely but the ring itself now looks cheap. Very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 1, 2013

OMG! This ring is perfect! So pretty,the morganite is perfect size and sparkly! Love the rose gold overlay, worth every penny! It is a must buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it sparkly and pretty!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches description
 from Kalamazoo Michigan,  Jun 7, 2013

This ring is very nice matches description It looks good on the hand and always receives lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very gppd qia;otu
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from billings mt,  Mar 9, 2013

It's delicate i am very happy with my ring for the price really nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it's a nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
beautiful but faded too fast
 from St Paul, MN,  Dec 15, 2013

The ring was very beautiful! I loved everything about it, the fire, the color, the size (not too big or too small), the setting, the pink on rose gold, the price. HOWEVER, the rose gold started fading and turning brown. I know it's not gold, it's sterling silver with rose gold plating... I should've been more careful when handling harsh chemical (like taking it off when washing dishes, scrubbing floors, etc). I'm very sad about it, I loved it so much.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Very Disappointed
 from Burwell, NE,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased this ring and know that it is sterling silver with rose gold overlay, but after wearing it only four times the rose gold has all come off. I also purchased the 10k rose gold necklace and love it. My friends told me to send back the ring and maybe the rose gold overlay was defective. Haven't done so yet.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Beautiful But...
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 10, 2013

I had been wanting this ring for a while, I finally gave in and bought it. I paid apx $***. It was beautiful when I first got it, looking better than the picture but, within two weeks and wearing it 5 times the stone went dull and it lost the all of its shine. Honestly I would like to return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top