Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Nevada,  Oct 9, 2014

This necklace came today with the earrings in the same package, and I was thrilled. They look both like the pictures and match perfectly. I can't wait to wear them. They are perfect size, not to big or small and are absolutely stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty stones.
 from Missouri,  May 16, 2014

I have both the necklace and earrings. Really enjoy the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 21, 2013

Kept this - returned ring which colors did not match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lemon Quartz was very light, and pretty cloudy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned It
 from Detroit-area, Michigan,  Apr 28, 2012

I decided to return this quite quickly after opening the package. The chain was knotted on arrival (which I was able to untie). I thought the color of the bigger stone (lemon quartz) was quite a bit lighter in person than in the picture. Perhaps a better description is that the color is not as rich as pictured. Also, since the stone is pictured in front of a white background, you don't realize that when placed on skin, your skin color will show through. Within the setting, my green stone was tilted down. Overall, not happy with the purchase and wouldn't recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the lemon quartz was lighter (more clear / see-through) than in the picture. I didn't like it because I could see my skin color (I'm quite pale) through the stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing in picture was probably accurate, since there was a little ruler. HOWEVER, it just seemed bigger in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain was knotted when I received it. The green stone at the top was tilted down in the setting. Yellow stone's color was not as rich in person. Not happy with the quality. Would not have purchased if I had seen it in person first.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect piece
 from Brampton, Ontario Canada,  Apr 16, 2011

I ordered this piece as a gift and am very well pleased.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It was even nicer than pictured
  • Did the product fit true to size? Is exactly as described
  • How is the quality of the product? The piece looks beautiful and of high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot necklace
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jan 20, 2011

Quality product and it is a wonderful addition to the earrings I had previously purchased. It arrived in a timely manner and I was extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lemon lime
 from East Troy, WI,  Dec 4, 2010

Just as pictured. Both stones have nice color. Pretty and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 22, 2010

Beautiful pendent and nice size. Exactly as represented. The earrings that match are also nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Oct 31, 2010

I purchased 5 necklaces to give to my bridesmaids . . .they are beautiful!!! I love the color - the stones are amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catcher
 from Atl, GA,  Oct 1, 2010

Pendant is beautiful. I was looking for peridot (my birthstone) but I came accross this and thought I would give it a chance.....my husband immediately noticed it on my neck (w/o my telling him that I had a new piece of jewelry on) the next day at work all of my co workers noticed it as well. Its really nice, sparkles and is a great price. I'm buying the earrings right this minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from toronto.ontario,  Aug 28, 2010

i got this for my sister-in-law...she loves it...it compares to the picture for size,and color is even better in person. Overall, it is really a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VeryNice!!!!!!!
 from Mi,  Mar 27, 2010

Was looking for a necklace for my birthstone I was very pleased to recieve this necklace, is just what I was looking for. I bought matching earring also, they to are very nice and pretty. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 17, 2010

The stones' color and arrangement are very pretty. As other reviewers have stated though, the chain is very flimsy. I also bought the ring and earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2010

I was surprised by the size, but I like it. Several of my co-workers have commented on how much they like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lemon Quartz and Peridot Necklace
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 10, 2010

The stones look great and the overall appearance is very nice. The very first time I wore it though the catch on the necklace broke. My husband fixed it but it broke immediately. So the necklace is of very poor quality but the pendant is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Dec 16, 2009

I purchased this as a gift for my mother for Christmas. I was stunned at how beautiful it was when I opened it. I love it! I know she will love it too. The price is unbelievable and affordable. The peridot and the lemon quartz look gorgeous together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Oct 4, 2009

tThe necklace hangs beautifully on your neck. The chain seems a little to thin to carry this necklace, but when it's on, you don't see the chain so it gives the illusion of just the stones on your neck.. It matches the earrings I bought earlier, so it is a beautiful set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction
 from Sarasota,FL,  Aug 22, 2009

We purchased this necklace for our granddaughter's August birthday and was totally pleased. This is actually our second jewelry purchase and have been very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 12, 2009

I purchased this necklace not really knowing what to expect. I recieved it just a couple of days later and when I opened the box I was flabbergasted.... I think I actually even gasped...lol. Seriously.....it is absolutely gorgeous. The jewels sparkle and twinkle and the craftsmanship is fantastic. I own a LOT of jewelry so I know junk when I see it and this is FAR from it. You won't be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Ventura, CA,  May 6, 2009

If I could give this necklace 10 stars I would. I was searching for the perfect piece of jewelry for my mom for Mother's Day and I thought this necklace had a nice shape and colors to it. I opened the box and was amazed. The stones sparkle and you can see straight through them. The size is perfect and the colors are vibrant. I know she's going to love it and this makes me very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought