Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smiles and Thanks
 from LILBURN, ga.,  Feb 27, 2014

Purchassed this item as a extra birthday gift (August) and was pleasant surprised with the smiles and looks. They were elated and have wore them several times since. The price and the quality as well the look was extremely exceptional. The earring is a perfect size and just the right touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

Prettier than pictured. Beautiful and colorful earrings. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Lemon Quartz Earrings.
 from Park Ridge, IL,  Feb 20, 2013

Earrings were nice but smaller than I thought they would be. I was looking for something larger. I returned the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings were smaller than I thought they would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings seemed smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot and Lemon earrings
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

I am pleased and enjoy wearing them. They are made well and the color is very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but they were bent some
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 25, 2013

I love the earrings and so far all the ones I have bought from overstock.com I just wish they came in earring cases not those big boxes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very cose my grandbaby loves my earrings she is 16 months old she always checks what I'm wearing in my ears
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant even though it was bent some, I blame that on not being boxed well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 4, 2012

These were bought as a 16th birthday gift for our daughter. We wanted something that wouldn't cost too much or be heartbreaking if she lost it - but would be special and meaningful, beautiful and classic - and specfically had gemstones. They fit the bill completely! She was delighted and has worn them many times. The stones a beautifully colored and sparkle like diamonds. Money well spent. We also purchased the matching necklace, and again were not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Surprised me by being larger and more brilliant in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent clarity and well cut - setting is simple and secure - overall gorgeous.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Richardson, TX,  May 11, 2012

These earrings look really nice in person, sparkling, they on sale when I bought them, I am very please with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New London CT,  Apr 1, 2012

I think this is one of the most beautiful earrings I've ever seen. Bought it for my auburn-haired daughter and decided to keep it for myself. Very expensive looking and brilliant in how it catches the light. Best deal EVER !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MD,  Jul 9, 2011

I gave these as a gift paired with the Thailand Peridot star-fish bracelet. They made a lovely ensemble, and looked great with the recipient's light skin and red hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They're even prettier than the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My girl really likes them. Big peridots and light hits them nicely. They look even better than in the picture. She wears them all the time now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Stones
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 16, 2010

The sparkle in the stones is remarkable and they were well matched. The gemstones were smaller than I expected, but still very pretty and feather weight on the ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Oct 8, 2010

very nice earrings. I have the necklace/pendant and this is a stunning match for less that one hundred bucks. great buy and earrings are really confortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cute, the top is green but the bottom is actually yellow. Nice anyways.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 17, 2010

The stones' color, size and arrangement are perfect. The stones catch the light and don't look cheap. Very elegant. I bought the matching pendant and ring too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 from Sacramento,Ca,  Nov 11, 2009

good price for the earings. when i got them they looked better than i thought. good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Portland,  Aug 18, 2009

My sister gave me these earrings for my birthday and when she told me where she purchased them, I was a bit shocked. Wow! Now that I see the price, I'm even more shocked. The earrings look superb and I love them so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ones!
 from Burlington,  Aug 18, 2009

I love these earrings and I wear them all the time. Actually, I never take them off. They look amazing on me and I love them. I got them a few weeks ago and they still look brand new. You cannot go wrong with the quality here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Orlando,  Aug 18, 2009

I got the earrings just in time for the party. I ordered them at the last minute and was a bit worried. I love the service here, Overstock is very efficient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger
 from Miami,  Aug 18, 2009

The size of the peridot gems is a little bigger than I thought they would be. This fact makes me really happy. The earrings look great on me and they are really bright which is also really good. I have been wearing them a lot and they still look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 from Utah,  Aug 18, 2009

The stones are much brighter than I thought they would be. I was a bit shocked when I opened the box. Wow! They look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top