Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really liked until it broke
 from MN,  Jun 27, 2011

I thought it was very good quality until it broke after 3rd time wearing, so i returned it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I thought it was good quaility until after 3rd time wearing it and it broke between a link
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bracelet
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 1, 2012

I was very pleased with my pink bracelet. I wear it all summer long as it matches with alot of my outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good at first
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 21, 2011

Bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it, however after six month the chain broke, and not the clasp. She didn't were it all the time or anything, just low quality I guess

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Feb 25, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet. It is worth the money I paid for it. The only reason it is rated "Good" instead of "Excellent" is because it is longer than I would like it to be. I have small wrists and usually I don't wear bracelets that are this length. I will wear it because it is so nice, but I am a bit disappointed. Be aware of the length before you decide to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made the Old Girl Happy
 from Atlanta,  Dec 28, 2010

Shore is pretty. Had the effect of an aphrodisiac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!!
 from jackson, ms,  Nov 10, 2010

I purchase this bracelet for my little niece and she love it. great value for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beuatiful
 Mar 18, 2010

A friend bought this for her daughter and it's really gorgeous on her. So i bought it too for mine. SHe doens't take it off. She says everybody at work compliments it because it's so pretty and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i got a few!!
 Mar 17, 2010

i wear this all the time, and because i get so many compliments, i've been loving buying this for others so they could enjoy it too. great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Mar 16, 2010

I got htis for my cousin for her birthday. It's charming, looks great on her and she loves it which is most important of all. What a great purchase. I look forward to shopping more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink sapphire
 from CA, LA,  Mar 6, 2010

This bracelet is so pretty and attractive. I am thinking of getting another one for my sister who loves pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beuatiful
 from new york, new york,  Mar 6, 2010

i love to wear this! The color adds charm to whatever I'm wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lab Created :(
 from Roseville, CA,  Mar 2, 2010

I searched and searched thru the description of the bracelet to figure out if these were real sapphires. In all other descriptions of the jewelry at Overstock, 'created' or 'lab created', 'CZ' or something to that effect is in the title of the jewelry item. At the very least it is clearly in the description. Not so with this one unfortunately. I called customer service and they said that if it doesn't say 'created' or 'CZ' that it is genuine....not so :( When I received the bracelet I realized the stones were far too big (I pictured them being a lot smaller) and clear to be real. I looked a bit more and found there was a sapphire 'treatment code' of "CR". Usually when a stone has a 'treatment', that is only used for genuine stones so I did not go further to look up the "CR" code before I placed my order. Turns out "CR" means "Created" when you look up the treatment codes in the Overstock Page. Looks like they missed that pertinent information when describing this bracelet and I'm disappointed. At least Overstock makes returns easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 4, 2010

The pink sapphires are the best and the prettiest color! Love this bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 9, 2009

It's overall a nice piece of jewelery. It's pretty small but really shinny so it's a great addition to anyone's jewelery set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from NC,  Oct 26, 2009

The bracelet was given as a "sweet sixteen" present. The bracelet was a perfect size and the clasp was sturdy enough that she wasn't afraid it would fall off. It looked beautiful on her wrist and the small diamonds made it sparkle. It was a nice bracelet for the price and it was shipped promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the diamonds
 from Warsaw, Ohio,  Sep 30, 2008

I gave this to my girl for her birthday and she loved it. She has gotten many compliments on it. However, you are hard pressed to actually see the diamonds between the pink sapphires as they are so small, hence the 4 stars for appearance. Needless to say, I did not buy it for that reason, it was the pink sapphires and if that is your reason on buying this, by all means do so. This is a beautiful bracelet, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bracelet was a good size and had a good value. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from cincinnati, oh,  May 27, 2008

This works. Only concern would be the clasp that is very difficult to open. But, that can be a plus -- hopefully it will mean that it will be difficult to lose. A perfect gift for bridal attendants (if they're wearing pink), your sweet daughter or a pink-loving friend. Not for you if you're looking for a pastel pink..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from New Jersey,  Mar 12, 2008

I bought the bracelet as a gift for my daughter. It was absolutely beautiful and worth every penny. The pink sapphires were brilliant and clear. The diamonds lent just enough sparkle to the bracelet with overpowering the sapphires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A few
 from Madison,  Feb 19, 2008

I bought a few of these bracelets and I wear them as bangles. They look really good and they are so colorful. I know they will be the perfect accessory this summer. I can't wait to show it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought