Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disaponted
 May 6, 2007

I was disapointed in this item. the chain is nice but the heart is very small and not a real heart shape..way too small for the chain..the heart should be bigger in comparison to the chain. not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2007

I haven't gotten any compliments on this piece.... because I am too embarrased to wear it. It looks cheap. :( I expected more from the pics and the "original price".... but it did arrive fast - about 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT?
 from East Troy, Wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2006

I looked everywhere for this necklace, so when I finally found it on Overstock, I was thrilled. But before I bought it, I had to take some things into consideration. I break out from most jewelery, except from most sterling silver pieces. I've bought some sterling silver jewelery that I've broken out from, so I wasn't sure what to think of this. Well I decided to buy it. Once I got it, It was not what I expected. I didn't really like the chain part. The loops just looked funny to me. I wore it out with a sweater a couple of times now, and I keep getting compliments and asked where I've gotten it. SO now my opinion has changed. I really actually like it. PLUS...I never broke out from it...so it passed my test on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!!!
 from Lake Charles, Louisiana,  May 19, 2006

I received this necklace yesterday, I am so impressed with it! I have a bracelet that came from "T"-store in NY that I love. I almost purchased this same design of necklace for a LOT more from there, I am SO glad I checked Overstock! I like the size of this necklace, as I am not big on anything too chunky, this is perfect for me. It has a good heavy feel like the bracelet I own from Tiffany's. I have noticed that when people talk to me they look at this necklace more than they do at my face! I have already received compliments on it and people never think that it is not from T's. I have the bracelet coming to match this necklace as well. Very, very please with this purchase!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Georgia,  Nov 19, 2011

Nice watch, love it! Would recommend it to anyone! Thanks O.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear it all the time
 from OKC, OK,  Nov 1, 2011

Looks just like Tiffany's version of the necklace but at a better price. I love it and wear it all the time. Goes with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Woodlynne, NJ,  Oct 1, 2011

Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace was beautiful and a very shiny sterling silver. The size was perfect for my daugher and it has never tarnished since it was purchased over a year ago. Great quality Thanks O.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver. simple but sexy
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Aug 27, 2011

This necklace can be worn casually and for a date night. simply sexy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? almost perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality
 from Torrance, California,  May 6, 2011

I was delighted when I received this neckalce. In fact, everything about it was perfect. One of the reviews critisized the size of the heart. It, however, is perfect in size for the classy woman who wants to have a dangle heart but doesn't want it too flashy. The necklace feels very strong and sturdy. The shine that comes across is very briliant. I would definitely recommend this necklace to anyone out there looking for something like this.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? This toggle heart necklace looks even better in real life as compared to the picture. The weight is perfect and feels very sturdy. I have had many people make wonderful comments about it. One person asked me if I had the same ******* brand bracelet to go along.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is wonderful. Theres much shine to this necklace. The weight is perfect and sturdy. It feels strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Toggle Necklace
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 14, 2011

I ordered this necklace because I was looking for a toggle mecklace that wasn't too bulky for everyday wear. I have another toggle necklace that is much bigger and heavier, but this one is a perfect size. The quality is really nice. The heart charm is a perfect size (not too big). I had it engraved with my first initial for an added personal touch. I love it! Thinking about ordering the matching bracelet to complete the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2010

Love the necklace! Perfect length. I would recommend this necklace to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jun 28, 2010

I received my necklace a few weeks ago; I love it!!! It looks awesome as I have received several compliments. One woman said “your necklace is so beautiful; where you purchase your necklace?” Of course my response was overstock.com. Needless to say she along with my husband was surprise by my response. My husband said it looks like it came from that expensive store; why did you tell her you purchased it from overstock.com? I am happy to say that I accomplished my goal; good quality necklace that looks expensive for less money :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Lancaster Pa.,  Jun 2, 2010

I bought this necklace for my daughters 17th birthday. I wanted a necklace she could wear alot and not be scared she would break it. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver heart toggle necklace
 Nov 25, 2009

I had searched the internet for a sterling heart toggle necklace. I found exactly what I was looking for at Overstock.com. I ordered two for Christmas gifts, had them engraved, they are beautiful! I just don't think I could have found anything as nice as this for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Southern California,  Sep 7, 2007

This necklace looks even better than the picture. The quality was much finer than I expected. It's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abrobles72
 Jan 18, 2016

The necklace itself is nice. However, the heart pendent is much to small for it. It works as a choker necklace and may feel a bit to uncomfortable if you are not used to items like this. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling heart toggle necklace
 Dec 20, 2015

This is a very nice necklace. Having a toggle close is really convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Addition for A Teens Wardrobe
 Dec 17, 2015

My daughter loved this necklace - she wore it a lot. It is easy to put on and looks great with every neckline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace
 May 3, 2015

Still beautiful after 5 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed color within a month
 Mar 11, 2015

I broke out in hives thanks to this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought