Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disaponted
 May 6, 2007

I was disapointed in this item. the chain is nice but the heart is very small and not a real heart shape..way too small for the chain..the heart should be bigger in comparison to the chain. not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2007

I haven't gotten any compliments on this piece.... because I am too embarrased to wear it. It looks cheap. :( I expected more from the pics and the "original price".... but it did arrive fast - about 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT?
 from East Troy, Wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2006

I looked everywhere for this necklace, so when I finally found it on Overstock, I was thrilled. But before I bought it, I had to take some things into consideration. I break out from most jewelery, except from most sterling silver pieces. I've bought some sterling silver jewelery that I've broken out from, so I wasn't sure what to think of this. Well I decided to buy it. Once I got it, It was not what I expected. I didn't really like the chain part. The loops just looked funny to me. I wore it out with a sweater a couple of times now, and I keep getting compliments and asked where I've gotten it. SO now my opinion has changed. I really actually like it. PLUS...I never broke out from it...so it passed my test on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!!!
 from Lake Charles, Louisiana,  May 19, 2006

I received this necklace yesterday, I am so impressed with it! I have a bracelet that came from "T"-store in NY that I love. I almost purchased this same design of necklace for a LOT more from there, I am SO glad I checked Overstock! I like the size of this necklace, as I am not big on anything too chunky, this is perfect for me. It has a good heavy feel like the bracelet I own from Tiffany's. I have noticed that when people talk to me they look at this necklace more than they do at my face! I have already received compliments on it and people never think that it is not from T's. I have the bracelet coming to match this necklace as well. Very, very please with this purchase!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Georgia,  Nov 19, 2011

Nice watch, love it! Would recommend it to anyone! Thanks O.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear it all the time
 from OKC, OK,  Nov 1, 2011

Looks just like Tiffany's version of the necklace but at a better price. I love it and wear it all the time. Goes with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Woodlynne, NJ,  Oct 1, 2011

Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace was beautiful and a very shiny sterling silver. The size was perfect for my daugher and it has never tarnished since it was purchased over a year ago. Great quality Thanks O.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver. simple but sexy
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Aug 27, 2011

This necklace can be worn casually and for a date night. simply sexy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? almost perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality
 from Torrance, California,  May 6, 2011

I was delighted when I received this neckalce. In fact, everything about it was perfect. One of the reviews critisized the size of the heart. It, however, is perfect in size for the classy woman who wants to have a dangle heart but doesn't want it too flashy. The necklace feels very strong and sturdy. The shine that comes across is very briliant. I would definitely recommend this necklace to anyone out there looking for something like this.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? This toggle heart necklace looks even better in real life as compared to the picture. The weight is perfect and feels very sturdy. I have had many people make wonderful comments about it. One person asked me if I had the same ******* brand bracelet to go along.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is wonderful. Theres much shine to this necklace. The weight is perfect and sturdy. It feels strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Toggle Necklace
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 14, 2011

I ordered this necklace because I was looking for a toggle mecklace that wasn't too bulky for everyday wear. I have another toggle necklace that is much bigger and heavier, but this one is a perfect size. The quality is really nice. The heart charm is a perfect size (not too big). I had it engraved with my first initial for an added personal touch. I love it! Thinking about ordering the matching bracelet to complete the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2010

Love the necklace! Perfect length. I would recommend this necklace to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Heart Toggle Necklace
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jun 28, 2010

I received my necklace a few weeks ago; I love it!!! It looks awesome as I have received several compliments. One woman said ?your necklace is so beautiful; where you purchase your necklace?? Of course my response was overstock.com. Needless to say she along with my husband was surprise by my response. My husband said it looks like it came from that expensive store; why did you tell her you purchased it from overstock.com? I am happy to say that I accomplished my goal; good quality necklace that looks expensive for less money :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Lancaster Pa.,  Jun 2, 2010

I bought this necklace for my daughters 17th birthday. I wanted a necklace she could wear alot and not be scared she would break it. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had searched the internet for a sterling heart toggle necklace. I found exactly what I was looking for at Overstock.com. I ordered two for Christmas gifts, had them engraved, they are beautiful! I just don't think I could have found anything as nice as this for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Southern California,  Sep 7, 2007

This necklace looks even better than the picture. The quality was much finer than I expected. It's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 25, 2012

I've been pondering this product for a couple of weeks after reading other reviews and decided to go ahead and buy it. A few people complained that the chain would tangle..I haven't had that happen to me. I honestly don't understand how the necklace tangles. The only irritant that I find is that once in a while (like every other necklace out there) the heart and toggle would turn around. But lets be honest, it's a quick fix. The necklace is very shiny, it's lighter than the Tiffany version, the chain is thinner than the Tiffany version but I love it. The heart is engravable which is great because I'm getting our anniversary date and initials engraved into it. You honestly can't always go by reviews ladies, there are people who are WAY too picky and it ruins things for others. Great necklace, very shiny, not heavy. I recommend it. Merry Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't be happier with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this necklace as a gift for my nieces for a graduation gift and they loved it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The heart is smaller than the one I purchased two years ago, but still I good size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat. Smaller than I expected, but it is not tiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Wake Forest,  Dec 11, 2012

I was not impressed with this necklace. It has not weight to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Big difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight
 from Honolulu, HI,  Nov 28, 2012

I really like this piece, not too shiny and not too dull. Easy to take off and on using the toggle clasp. The heart attached to it makes it easy to create your own initial or lettering on it. It is just the right size to match the weight of the necklace. IIt doesn't pull the necklace downward. A very beautiful piece, I got alot of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like that it was very light around my neck. You cannot tell that you have ti on. This was important for me because I did not have to fidget with the necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 9, 2012

Nice for the price, but a little lighter than I expected. Still a pretty good quality piece for the price. I don't think it looks cheap at all and I really think it is a beautiful necklace. I wear it regularly and it shines up beautifully with a polishing cloth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little lighter than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought