Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the price and what it is!
 from LaGrange, GA,  Oct 1, 2013

It's a nice sized stone, thought I thought it would be a little more green. The prongs are too large for my taste, but I am still proud to wear it. The setting of the ring does make the diamond accents appear more than they are. I will say, I own alot of top notch jewelry and do love it for what it is, though I think it was overpriced. The company was professional a pleasure to work with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

A little pricey but the ring looks great on. I think it ran a little big in size but it's still lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Petaluma California,  Jul 1, 2012

I was so excited to get this ring to replace a ring that I had lost... The image looked exactly like the one I had purchased on QVC and accidentally lost but when the ring arrived I was terribly let down..The ring looked nothing like the one in the picture...The stone was larger and I absolutely had trouble seeing that the stone was green...The ring looked like costume jewelry and I'll be sending it back....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not look like the image AT ALL..
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was horrible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Hawaii,  Sep 29, 2011

This ring is a steal! I wanted something fancy and nice to wear to work and this is it. The cut of the stone is beautiful and the size of the stone is quite large. A great deal and a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 15, 2011

This ring is a beautiful ring. I got so many compliments on it. It is a little larger though than I like, the stone is huge! It's a great conversation piece, as not too many people realize it's green amethyst. Amethyst being my birthstone, it makes for a dramatic different pace from the typical purple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring stone looks smaller than it actually is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 5, 2011

I've always wanted a green amethyst something and when I saw this ring it just looked perfect. It is beyong perfect and is absolutely beautiful. This particular ring style comes with other stones for someone looking for a quality ring with diamonds around a semi-precious stone at a very affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good. I'm so glad Overstock offers half sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green amethyst ring
 from Greensboro NC,  Jul 5, 2011

lovely sparkle and pale green color, very feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone in the picture was darker green, but the ring was still a pretty pale green color
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, stone is solid in the set
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sweet ring
 from OHIO,  May 20, 2011

just rec'd this today. as of right now....it is a sweet ring. really it is. it is costume jewlery. some reviews forget that. but for xx bucks, i'll love wearing it for however long it lasts. it is very delicate and i love the design. just as it looks in the photo. great price thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring
 Mar 30, 2011

I had gotten myself a necklace with a green amethyst stone and decided to buy this ring to match because the price was fantastic. I LOVE IT and wear it all the time - they look great together too. I was blown away by the stone quality, very clear and shiny and the green colour is amazing. The small white diamonds are beautiful as well and i love how the go around the stone and then continue on the band. The ring fits nicely - very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homerun
 Mar 19, 2011

This ring is a steal! Its green colour is astonishing and the diamonds are a nice touch! Simple but elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought