Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bearutiful
 from North Carolina,  Jun 12, 2012

I love these earrings! So light I can hardly tell I have them on and they are so pretty. I'm glad I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  May 29, 2012

Overall these earrings were very nice - especially for the price. I bought them for my grandmother for her 75th birthday. I love the color of the green amethyst. Very light green, which makes them versatile. The diamond accents are very tiny, but that's to be expected based on the price. I am considering buying myself a pair. The only thing I really didn't care for was the packaging it came in. The display inside the box was off center and looked cheap. Since this was a gift, it was disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Amethyst size as expected. Diamond are very tiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sterling silver seemed very sturdy. Overall appeared to be well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy goodness
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 27, 2012

I really fell for these and they are very pretty I am so glad I got them. Very girlie, Comfortable to wear and I think they will go with dress and casual clothes. I am exceedingly pleased with them!! I would say this is a great gift to yourself or for someone else. Lot of bright and shiny but not too large and not "fake looking". Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? center stone is a lot clearer on the set I got
  • How accurate was the sizing? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones seem to be well set, the backing seems to be fairly strong but silver is bendable so just be careful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but almost clear in color
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 8, 2012

The earnings are beautiful. I was initially disappointed because the gemstone appeared almost clear, with just the very slightest hint of green. However, my wife absolutely loves them. She said the smaller stones set around the big one are a great touch. Very nice looking earnings, but they didn't look as green as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver green amethyst earrings
 from PA,  Nov 8, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase, I often receive compliments on these earrings. They are classy and easy to wear. I love them and will purchase from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Comfortable to wear!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 6, 2011

Just what I was looking for and am very pleased with this purchase. Diamonds and green amethyst are exactly as they appear in the picture. Earrings are not too big or too small so they hang off the ear and appear elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings a very pale green and quite pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings
 Mar 30, 2011

So happy with these! They really make yours eyes pop out. The green is an amazing colour and goes with everything. I was really impressed with the diamond quality! Great size and great fit. Good weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyes like Amethyst
 Mar 19, 2011

My wifes eyes are the colour of these amethysts. Everytime she wears these Im reminded of how gorgeous they make her eyes look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not inpressed
 Dec 30, 2014

Returned these earrings. The stones were cloudy. Didn't sparkle enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Alaska,  Jan 16, 2014

I also gave these to my friend for her B-day....she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from North Carolina,  Feb 9, 2013

probably the 1st item I've bough here that I don't like. I wouldn't recommend these. They are dull and not worth it in my opinion. no sparkle. Disappointing purchase. Sorry to leave less than great review but pass on these..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? eh...
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from nebraska,  May 21, 2011

they are cute for everyday wear, very comfortable . the stone is very light , almost white. I like them a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Stones
 from Billings, Montana,  Nov 29, 2011

Although the stones lack clarity, color & sparkle, they are comfortable and hang in a way that shows them off nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones on the earrings are cloudy & have only the slightest hint of green, but they are a very comfortable & well made earring overall
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the stones could have had more clarity, color & sparkle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought