Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very nice earrings, however, I chose the longer ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS VERY PALE
 from Sedona, AZ,  Apr 30, 2014

I like these earrings but the color is very pale, almost clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
 from TEXAS,  Sep 20, 2013

LOVE THE EARRING BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND SIZE I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE WHO LOVES GREEN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unigue
 from va,  Jul 11, 2013

they are unique. Had never paid too much attention to an amethyst stone before but the picture caught my eye. I was expecting more sparkle. I'm sure ill get plenty of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not enough aparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes , true to icture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expected more sparkle because of picture. the picture caught my attention. will be comparing my amethyst to others now.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where is the green and diamond?
 from nc,  Jan 14, 2013

there is NO green on these stones. i've always been so scared to buy green amethyst on line. i will never buy any more green amethyst again. so disappointed. you can see your ear lope your/your skin tone, that is how clear the color (if any) is. sadly i had to return it the exact same day i got them since returns seem to take soo long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing a like
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin. looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant earrings
 from Illinois,  Jan 11, 2013

These are expensive looking and classy earrings. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little larger than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design
 from Ville Platte.La,  Nov 20, 2012

These earrings complement a bracelet that I own. The green amethyst is not as dark as I would have preferred but for the price it was too good to pass up. Darker green stones could be found but not as good of a bargin. I love these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with these earrings
 from Melbourne Australia,  Jul 3, 2012

Love these earrings. Much better than anything in local shops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not good enough
 from Chicago, west loop,  May 3, 2012

Nice earrings but did not like them on me, I was able to see part of the back of the earrings when i tried on and did not look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 22, 2012

I was very pleased with these earrings. They are a little dressy for everyday wear but great with evening attire. Excited to wear them and definatley worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great-I love seeing the jewlery on a model
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight but seem to be made well. I love the clasp on these earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are gorgeous
 from Paterson,  Nov 2, 2011

This set of earrings were exactly what I was looking for to wear on a daily basis. I have the shine and I have the style I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought