Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst Earrings
 from Rocky Mountains,  Dec 31, 2010

Stunning earrings. Beautiful clear stones set elegantly in Sterling Silver. I couldn't have wished for anything better.....either in quality or in service. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with mechanism
 Jan 5, 2016

The stones were gorgeous, but first time I have had this type of closing on an earring. I find the earrings hard to insert into the ear holes. The angle is difficult to close the clasp. I find myself choosing a pair of sterling silver pair rather than bother with the backs of these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stone, cheap hardware
 Dec 6, 2015

The silver hardware is very thin/cheap and I hope it lasts. The stone is a very nice size. It's light in color but that was reflected accurately in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YD
 May 17, 2016

Love these! Very pretty and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liz0809
 Feb 28, 2016

These earrings are very pretty and well made ,but I am unhappy with the color of the stone. It should be a little darker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 22, 2015

These are a nice large size. Clarity is good. The color has a touch more yellow than what I was expecting. But maybe it's the iPad's way of rendering the image

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings
 Dec 7, 2015

These are gorgeous and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Nov 17, 2015

A bit bigger than I expected.. but that's OK..haven't taken them off since I received them! I ordered them with the matching ring,love them both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst earrings
 Nov 2, 2015

Between the ring and the earrings , the set is so fantastic, I get a lot a comments on the set , now all I need to complete the set is a necklace, thanks for offering a wonderful piece .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 28, 2015

These are my favorite earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and sparkly!
 Jun 9, 2015

Take a good look at the measurements on these, they're probably larger than you'd expect. They're super-sparkly and rather classy. I love them. The color is unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty T>
 Jun 7, 2015

These are beautiful. They are a little pale in color, but still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorless
 Feb 27, 2015

These are advertised as green and they look like a pretty green in the picture. And I understand that pix on a computer may not be accurate. But these were not green but almost a colorless as window glass which they might as well have been. The style is nice. Love the lever backs. But the color leaves much to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Feb 14, 2015

beautiful color. good length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Diego
 Feb 5, 2015

Very pretty ear rings and a good price. The only thing is they do not look green at all, more of a clear stone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 12, 2014

I picked out these earrings to match a green amethyst emerald cut ring my husband gave me for our anniversary. I could not be more happy with this purchase. I constantly get compliments on these very well made and versatile earrings as they are truly beautiful. So simple and delicate yet they make a statement. I highly recommend these as I doubt you will regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Grren Amethyst earrings
 from Janesville,Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2014

I got the earrings as I birthday gift for my sister. They are beautiful and she loved, loved, loved them!! I wish I had ordered a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and cheerful
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

I bought these earrings based on cusotmer reviews, but they still exceeded my expectations in their size, color and brilliance. I have shoulder length dark hair, and they contrast very nicely against my hair. They are vibrant and cheerful, and would go well with any color of clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large size stone- Nice!
 from NC,  Sep 30, 2013

These are a lovely large stone earring that are in a beautiful setting. The only thing I was disappointed with was the overall color. It is supposed to be a hue of light green (green amethyst), but it is practically clear in color. Only if one looks very closely can you tell it as a tiny hint of green. With that said, the earring itself is stunning and can certainly be worn with many outfits and will be an eye-catcher. But if you need green, I'd choose another stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Earrings
 from CA,  Nov 9, 2012

These earrings are gorgeous! The size is larger than most, but I was told they were "not too big", even though I am a small person. The stones are clear ,well polished, and they hang nicely. They are very unique. I don't want to be flashy wearing them, but I do feel special when I have them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought