Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst Earrings
 from Rocky Mountains,  Dec 31, 2010

Stunning earrings. Beautiful clear stones set elegantly in Sterling Silver. I couldn't have wished for anything better.....either in quality or in service. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 28, 2015

These are my favorite earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Take a good look at the measurements on these, they're probably larger than you'd expect. They're super-sparkly and rather classy. I love them. The color is unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty T>
 Jun 7, 2015

These are beautiful. They are a little pale in color, but still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorless
 Feb 27, 2015

These are advertised as green and they look like a pretty green in the picture. And I understand that pix on a computer may not be accurate. But these were not green but almost a colorless as window glass which they might as well have been. The style is nice. Love the lever backs. But the color leaves much to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Feb 14, 2015

beautiful color. good length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Diego
 Feb 5, 2015

Very pretty ear rings and a good price. The only thing is they do not look green at all, more of a clear stone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 12, 2014

I picked out these earrings to match a green amethyst emerald cut ring my husband gave me for our anniversary. I could not be more happy with this purchase. I constantly get compliments on these very well made and versatile earrings as they are truly beautiful. So simple and delicate yet they make a statement. I highly recommend these as I doubt you will regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Grren Amethyst earrings
 from Janesville,Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2014

I got the earrings as I birthday gift for my sister. They are beautiful and she loved, loved, loved them!! I wish I had ordered a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and cheerful
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

I bought these earrings based on cusotmer reviews, but they still exceeded my expectations in their size, color and brilliance. I have shoulder length dark hair, and they contrast very nicely against my hair. They are vibrant and cheerful, and would go well with any color of clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large size stone- Nice!
 from NC,  Sep 30, 2013

These are a lovely large stone earring that are in a beautiful setting. The only thing I was disappointed with was the overall color. It is supposed to be a hue of light green (green amethyst), but it is practically clear in color. Only if one looks very closely can you tell it as a tiny hint of green. With that said, the earring itself is stunning and can certainly be worn with many outfits and will be an eye-catcher. But if you need green, I'd choose another stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Earrings
 from CA,  Nov 9, 2012

These earrings are gorgeous! The size is larger than most, but I was told they were "not too big", even though I am a small person. The stones are clear ,well polished, and they hang nicely. They are very unique. I don't want to be flashy wearing them, but I do feel special when I have them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 17, 2012

I love these earrings and found myself buying clothes to match them so that I can wear them more often. Very nice quality, and I always get compliments when I wear these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Ohio,  Apr 14, 2012

I love these earrings, and get compliments on them whenever I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings. Mother loved them
 from new jersey,  Jan 15, 2012

I loved these earrings. so did my Mother. Would purchase them for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same color ar depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prasiolite earrings
 from Willis, TX,  Jan 12, 2012

I would of kept these but could not wear the silver, just wish they had coated it in platinum since I really did want them. I would recommend theses as a definite buy for anyone. They don't sparkle a lot but thats because there an emerald cut, BIG. Also would of given them a 5 star if I could of kept them. That was the only drawback, there in silver., not coated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is great and since I like my jewelry gems to be big these are right up there with the best.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Green Amethyst Earrings
 from Martinez, Ca,  Jun 30, 2011

The Earrings were better than anticipated and larger than the photos show.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but. . .
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 4, 2011

I love these earrings and they were just what I wanted to go with an Emerald cut green amethyst ring I got from a blue box/white ribbon store, but they sit at an odd angle. Instead of the stones pointing straight ahead they sit at a 45 degree angle away from my face. Not sure if it's my ears causing the problem or the earrings, but I have never had this problem wearing other earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE THEM. Bought them for myself because I just couldn't resist the price, and wow am I so happy with them. I receive compliments all the time! I love the green colour. The stones are beautiful and shinny and go with everything! Can be worn won on casual days or for fancier occasions. I also really like the length of the earrings. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Green Amethist Earrings
 from Medicine Hat,AB,  Mar 19, 2011

The earrings are exactly like the picture. I am thrilled with the colour, workmanship and design. This is another excellent product. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought