Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Texas,  May 8, 2013

Worth every penny. My new favorites! Don't hesitate to buy these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real thing actually better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking earings, well made
 from Clear Lake, MN,  Aug 25, 2012

The stone color is a very rich looking green and the diamonds add texture, sparkle and style, although they hardly appear large enough to be called diamonds. It should be called "diamond dust" coated sterling silver earrings with synthetic emeralds. They are beautiful earrings and I highly recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is too large and it makes the diamonds look substantial, but they really just add texture and sparkle to the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Look at the photo of the woman wearing the earrings for a good size comparison.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and a great back lock design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking earings
 from NJ,  Aug 1, 2012

IN real life the earings look kind of cheap, they do not have this quality/volume I expected from the picture. I planned them as a present, but ended up sending them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks much better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Desent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from Jacksonville,  Nov 5, 2011

Although the color was great,the earrings were too small to be noticed. Also, the style looked off once I put them on. They were not what I would wear so I returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appeared as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring was smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I preposed to my wife in the candle light and all I saw were these emeralds shining! Great sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkley
 from PIttsburgh PA,  Dec 2, 2013

We ordered two pairs for two of our daughters, absolutely beautiful, they look very well made, and high quality, we liked the so much I wish I would have gotten a pair for my mother in law and niece who we had already purchased for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emerald earrings
 from Marriottsville, MD,  Feb 28, 2013

I love these earrings. They sparkle beautifully and are just the right size. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from WV,  Apr 22, 2012

I bought these earrings to go with a satin dress for a wedding. They were simple, yet elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Emerald and Diamond Earrin
 from Livermore, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend and she loved them. They are elegant, striking and beautiful. She said gets compliments all the time when when she wears them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectd
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

The earrings were bought as a valentine gift for my wife.. She loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from boston, MA,  Jan 27, 2012

got them a while ago. really cute earrings, amazing emerald color!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Purchase
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased these lovely earrings for a friend with auburn hair-- I knew they would look terrific on her. The earrings were truly a great purchase. The only disappointment was that they arrived in a cheap cardboard box that dented in transit. I replaced the box with a neutral, more sturdy box from my own jewelry collection before I presented the gift. The earrings, though, were very nice. It was a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The on-screen image was true to form.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing, too, was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were exactly as I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got these earrings for my girlfriend and she loves them. My mom shops on overstock so I decided to give it a try and I am really happy i did. The emerald stones are fabulous - really nice colour and they look so nice on her. They really make her green eyes stand out. The diamonds are stunning too, i like how they go around the stone and then continue on the earring. She tells me that she likes the way they go on and off too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top