Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
She Couldn't Stop Thanking Me
 from Clay Center, KS,  Jul 19, 2011

When I opened the box, this ring managed to take MY breath away. It looked so amazing and stylish. I got the biggest smile on my face. When I gave it to her, her face lit up so bright. She kept hugging me and kissing me and thanking me. It was the perfect promise ring. If you are considering this ring, buy it. It's as simple as that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit, so it was probably pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from salem OR,  Jan 10, 2012

the ring is very pretty and is strong my girlfriend is a cna and works with her hands alot the ring has held up very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color was great and the shap of the heart was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring was tall then it looked in the pic my girl freind has to ware gloves for her job and it was almost to tall but it works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from New york, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

Great ring at great quality and great price. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just as beautiful as on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit my finger perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, beautiful sterling silver, does not look cheap at all. The sapphire heart looks wonderful. I really lok this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire & Diamond Accent Heart
 from Herndon Virginia,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a beatiful ring! I am so very happy with it. I have had numerous compliments on the style as well as the stone. Overstock, you outdid yourself with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier than shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks great on my girlfriend
 from Houston tx,  Oct 21, 2011

i recomend this to everyone its was aewsome to see her expresion of the was out of this world!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was better then what i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 30, 2011

after some problems with the post office, got the ring and gave it to me wife as a "I LOVE YOU" gift. SHE LOVES IT.... her firends loves it, and I might have to get another for her daugther as a birthstone ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image that thay had was like the real ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality of the product is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for teenage girl
 from St Louis, MO,  Mar 28, 2013

Bought this for my sons teenage girlfriend and she loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire blue like the ocean
 from Kansas,  May 5, 2012

Looks great and very comfotable to wear,got some positive revues

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day gift.
 from Earth,  Dec 30, 2011

This was a Motherís Day gift for my mother and she loves it. It has a great deep blue color like a sapphire should be and very shiny silver. The diamonds have a twinkle to them. I ordered myself one too and pleased I did. Itís a beautiful heart ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves this ring
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2011

Nice ring. Got it for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? god
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue color
 from Alabama,  Nov 12, 2011

This ring is very pretty, nicer than pictured. The blue stone is a gorgeous eye-catching color and the sides are very sparkly. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Warsaw, IN,  Oct 12, 2011

I really like this ring. It fit perfectly, it is pretty and the stone is very nice. I would definitely recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the picture. Very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great ring for me to wear to work. It doesn't stand too high so I don't hit it on anything.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring was beyond my expectations
 from michigan,  Oct 12, 2011

i was pleasantly surprised when the ring arrived and it was even more beautiful in person. i have already gotten so many complemints and am so happy i ordered it. i would do it again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? indentical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i could not have found a better ring at a high priced jewelry store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!
 from Virginia,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a beautiful ring and the quality is great compared to the price. This ring is a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much more beautiful than the image on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Siziong was Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better quality than anticipated for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rings
 from cannonfalls, minnesota,  Oct 8, 2011

they were for my daughter and she loves them. bought them to use for wedding ringd until they can afford something more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they looked better when we seen them than on the image site
  • How accurate was the sizing? was off about a 1/2 size we had to reorder and return
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as good as any jewelry store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely mesmerizing !
 from New jersey,  Sep 28, 2011

It was my daughter's 25 th birthday and I wanted the perfect gift, something she would cherish for years, and I found it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stone fell out
 from Wilton, IA,  Aug 14, 2011

I bought this ring in June. It was very beautiful and fit perfect. However within a month and a half the amethyst fell out. I would not recomend buying this ring to anyone. On the plus side Overstock was very nice about letting me return it even after the 45 day period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Garrettsville, OH,  May 25, 2011

The color is so blue, for a created sapphire it really shines. I love the heart shape and the band over the heart. If you're thinking of a ring this would be the one. LOVE IT!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No, its better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? more then I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from montana,  Mar 31, 2011

Bought this for the blue stone and my girlfriend loved it. It is a great token of affection andi s beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate yet sturdy
 from Palmdale, CA,  Feb 26, 2011

I love this ring. Recently I've purchased at least 4 rings from Overstock and have not been disappointed with any of them. I have different colors for different outfits! I actually wear this to work and use gloves a lot and it really didn't stick to the glove. The eight diamonds on each side are small but are actually cut diamonds, not chips. I'm very happy with the Sterling Silver rings from Overstock, they are so shiny and look like hi quality gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought