Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pendant okay chain
 from Urbana,OH,  Apr 15, 2011

I love this necklace. The pendant looks wonderful. I may have to replace the chain I just got it today lets see how it holds up. I'm an active person so my chain needs to be tough.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? pretty close
  • Did the product fit true to size? pretty closw
  • How is the quality of the product? its a great pendant however I may have to go and get a stronger chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Mar 18, 2011

This necklace is the perfect fit. It fits in perfectly with all my sapphire jewelry. It completes a set and it looks stunning! great quality and fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from Brookings,SD,  Oct 10, 2013

I bought the earrings to go with necklace & the color of the stones match. The necklace is just a little smaller then the earrings but don't think anyone would notice if they were not close up. I love sapphires so I am very please with the look of these. I also bought a sapphire from here about a year & the stone all have the same blue color to them & look like they all a set. I have had good luck buying jewelry from Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Ringgold, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

Amazing color, great size and very comfortable to wear. No bad thing to say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace was a little lighter shade than the coordinating ring and earrings. I would much rather have had white gold for durability, but I am happy with the product I received due to the reasonable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color.
 from Annapolis, MD and Bradenton, FL.,  Dec 31, 2013

First, the obvious negative--as with all three of the gemstone pendants I have recently bought from Overstock, the chains are throwaways--flimsy, cheap, embarrassing to wear. Oh, but the Emerald is lovely. It is a gorgeous, rich green color, not too dark, not too light. The setting is lovely and the cut of the stone emphasizes its sparkle. The cz/white sapphire is actually larger than I expected, but honestly it does not add anything to the pendant. But if you like a little extra bling, then it will work for you. I really was pleased and surprised by the size and quality of the pendant--actually more lovely than photo. A very good buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver gemstone pendant is beautiful
 from Central New York,  Aug 13, 2013

This pendant is just what I was looking for to wear to my Step Daughter's wedding. It is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is a beautiful pendant
  • How accurate was the sizing? was just what I thought it would be...awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful pendant and chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Landenberg, Pa.,  May 25, 2013

I gave this to my Gr-Daughter for Christmas, she LOVED it along with the matching earrings. A gift she will remember and have for many years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from georgia,  Feb 21, 2013

I purchased "Emerald". It looks very much like a beautiful emerald and diamond pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks very much as depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sparkles
 from Malibu CA,  Jan 23, 2013

This is a nice elegant necklace if you can't afford a real sapphire. It looks gorgeous. I'm glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? shows better in person but it is a beautiful necklace and stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? as specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can't tell it's a lab stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Pendant
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

Loved this pendant so much I order the created ruby pendant also. Well worth the money and cost. I enjoy wearing this along with the matching earrings and ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color but a little disappointing size.
 from Near Portland, OR,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this necklace to go with the matching earrings. I expected the necklace to be slightly larger than the earrings, but it is the same or maybe a tad smaller. It makes the set look out of balance somehow. I ended up giving the earrings to someone else and I just wear my diamond studs with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was clearer with more depth in the color than the actual stones in my necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I expected it to be a bit larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as sharp or clear as expected by the image on line.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little sparkler, could use a better chain.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

I bought this necklace as a graduation gift for my niece. The created sapphires sparkle much more than the pictures show. I was very happy with the pendant. The chain was a bit chinzy -- I replaced it with something a bit more substantial -- but overall I was very pleased. Great quality for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product sparkled more
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling blue and ehite sapphire
 from tuscon,arizona,  May 29, 2012

I love the necklace . it smaller them i thought ,but was pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quaily was very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is exquisite!!!!!!!
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 3, 2012

This piece was so greatly appreciated. It is a complete match to a very expensive ring that I treasure and wear all the time. I was so pleased that I ordered earrings to match. They are extremely beautiful, also!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was evven more beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was as expected from the measurement given.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was more than hoped for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match a ring
 from utah,  Feb 7, 2012

I was looking for a sapphire to match cut and color to a ring I have and it is a great match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cheap at all
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Nov 17, 2011

Its not cheap at all so don't think that because the price is low that the product is not good. This one really impressed me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift choice
 from Country Club Estate, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

I got one for my sister and it is a good choice. The stone is great color and very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so affortable
 from Wentzville, MO,  Nov 17, 2011

At this price I ordered two for my daughers and it;s a great choice. They are very happy. Very pretty and quite strong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Carlos, CA,  Oct 30, 2011

This necklace looks authentic and beautiful. The chain is thin and because of the shape, the pendant does fip over to show the back side easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I looks just like the website picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It came just as it was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great as far as anyone can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top