Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
breathtaking
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 28, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my best friend, for her 65th. birthday. When it arrived, it was so nice I wanted to keep it for myself but she is my BFF so I gave it up. lol It came in a little red velvet bag and her eyes popped out of her head when the bracelet tumbled out. Although it just had one diamond accent, it honestly looked like each cross was dotted with a diamond. It sparkled so much and had such a good weight to it I think she thought I had really spent the big bucks on it. I immediately "name dropped" this site so she will know where to go when it is my turn. I have a lot of jewellery and I buy a lot on this site and this bracelet is a "10". I wanted to take the time to write this review because I always read the customers review before making a purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY VALENTINES DAY :)
 from sarasota, fl,  Jan 28, 2011

very pretty bracelet---just the right weight---accurate size---nicely colored garnets which are big enough to actually show the heart shape. any age lady would love this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Queens,NY,  Dec 22, 2012

I received this today in a nice white gift box. It was smaller than I expected but then I realized that I wouldn't want it to be any bigger. The length of the bracelet is a bit long but that's because I have small wrists. Other than that the bracelet is beautiful. It's my birthstone and I always wanted something like this. I'm happy with my bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is the exact thing as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and worth the purchase
 from Livermore, Calif,  Oct 30, 2012

This bracelet is just the thing I was looking for. I had one similar and lost it because my latch was not the quality this bracelet has. I love the sparkle of the garnets and anyway garnets are my favorite stone. Always gets compliments on the color and style. You will love it when you receive it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfedt
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very rich
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from nevada,  Sep 27, 2012

I received the bracelet and sent it back. It was not great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It does not look as nice as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is awsome
 from California,  Aug 1, 2012

I purchased the same bracelet and paid way over the price it is now. I wore it forever until I lost it. It just broke fell off my wrist. This one has a better lock on it and it just feels more secure. Compliments always. Its just a sweet bracelet with Garnets. You will not be sorry you bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image does not do it justice. Much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect siZing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet/iamond tennis bracelet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 10, 2012

This is my birthstone and that of a grandniece, so we both will love it. It will be perfect for both daytme and eveningtime wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Easley, South Carolina,  Mar 7, 2012

I Love this bracelet! It is so much more than I had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 1, 2012

Very pleased, I will certainly buy more goodies from "O".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, I only wish it had one of those little chains on in case the clasp came undone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 19, 2012

I would recommend to buy this for a gift. It was even more beautiful than I thought it would be. I got it for my girlfriend and she loved it and won't take it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a nice gift
 from Amelia Island, Fl.,  Feb 16, 2012

Gave it to my wife on Valentine's Day & she wore it when she had her nails done & everyone liked it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifts
 from Mich,  Jan 7, 2012

giving as gifts, which were appreciated and liked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? regular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smiles
 from Derry, NH,  Jan 7, 2012

I love it! I have received many, compliments and constantly recommend Overstock.com to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? eh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought