Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not great...
 from California,  May 6, 2011

I bought 6 of these necklaces hoping they would be the perfect gifts for my bridesmaids. The price is great, and if you are not too concerned with quality, the necklaces look fine from faraway and I am sure it would be okay for pictures. I could also see it being nice for a little girl. However, I really wanted to give my bridesmaids a nice gift. The pearl was a little dull, but I could deal with that. However the little diamond accent that hangs over the pearl is a actually cloudy grey color. I mean with the price I didn't expect anything amazing, but grey diamonds are not something I personally would ever give as a gift. I hope this helps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece, low price
 from Philadelphia PA,  Sep 22, 2011

the chain is thin and you need to be careful with it, but the charm is high quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought this in September. It is on the small side, which is exactly what I was looking for. I wore it every single day, in the shower, playing sports, working out.... until I lost it! It never gave my neck a rash or faded and stayed in great condition. I just ordered a new one since I love it so much - it has yet to come, but I know I will be pleased when I receive it. Good deal for the price, and while it is small, it is very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy chain
 from southern NM,  Dec 9, 2010

I'm disappointed in this necklace mainly because of the chain. On the model the chain looked heavier and longer (I did measure after receiving and the chain is 18" long) It looks and is flimsy. The closure is minuscule. The pearl is very nice and deserves a chain that doesn't look cheap. I would recommend the pearl if you are willing to spend the extra for a better chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl/ great price:
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 1, 2010

I was totally surprised when I received my necklace...it was much nicer than I thought especially because of the great price. I have some beautiful and very expensive jewelry, and I would wear this pendent with any of my other pieces without thinking twice. The pearl actually matched perfectly (size and color) to a pair of earrings I purchased for 3 times the cost of this necklace. The chain could be changed for a nicer one, but the bale on the pearl is big enough to fit almost all other types of chains that will enhance the pendent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY,NY,  Jun 8, 2014

The pearl is of the size that I'm expecting. It is also very round, as it is pictured. The only issue is that the chain is a little weak. I put the pearl on another silver chain I have and I absolutely love it. This product is of great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Beauty!
 from Cincinnati OH,  Oct 19, 2013

Bought this necklace when I purchased the Miadora Sterling Silver Pearl and Diamond ring. Have gotten many compliments on this necklace! Forever classic and well designed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful peal!
 from IL,  Jul 10, 2012

Pearl is perfectly round and lustrous and the diamond is extremely clear and shiny. The high-quality chain is delicate and perfect match with the pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks nicer in the picture
 from North Potomac? MD,  May 30, 2012

I expected to get the necklace the same as in the photo. But I was disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was disappointed. Real Pearl Necklace looks .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the pearl is low.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfict compliment to her wedding dress
 from Sumas, WA,  Nov 11, 2011

I purchased this necklace for my daughter to wear with her wedding dress and it was perfect. We were both very impressed with it -- so much so I may have to buy one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Mar 20, 2011

i got this necklace for my girlfriend and she loved it. The colour of the pearl is beautiful and the diamonds are so pretty. Overall a very elegant look. The length is PERFECT and it falls at a perfect spot on her chest. Great price - so happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The necklace looked better then the picture. The pearl is a nice color & good quality for the money. I bought it for my granddaughter & she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 12, 2011

It is much more beautiful than the picture shows. The chain is delicate, but if it's in possession of an adult I can't see it breaking for no reason. I personally like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Silverdale, WA,  Jan 1, 2011

I was very happy to receive this for Christmas. Its simple and very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling freshwater pearl and diamond necklace
 from jamesville,new york,  Dec 14, 2010

bought this as a gift. beautiful piece for the price. looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pearl
 from Lubbock Texas,  Dec 9, 2010

Very Elegant and charming neckalce. The pearl is nice size and the chain is stricking it hangs lovely around the neck and Looks good for everyday jewelry .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 Jul 28, 2010

Needed something simple to wear to church alot of the time. It is so hot here now that you don't want to wear anything heavy around your neck. This pearl necklace just fit the situation at this time. Along with some pearl earrings that I bought from you awhile back it all fits. Very happy with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 3, 2010

Service was prompt and efficient. The product is beautiful, and my girlfriend loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Lovely
 from North Carolina,  May 25, 2010

I ordered 3 of these for various graduation gifts, and all of the girls loved them. Now my own 2 daughters want one too!! I compared the price to similar necklaces at the mall and this is a great value. My only criticism is that the chain is a bit skimpy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from South Carolina Girl,  May 1, 2010

I purchased this pearl necklace for my daughter's 13th birthday. It is a perfect size for her. I wanted something special and I hope she keeps forever but didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars just in case she lost it. The pearl is beautiful in color and sooooo worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top